Aic Insurance Reviews

4.59 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Aic Insurance
515 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
55 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
76 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
54 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
61 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01442 242400

Category:
Insurance Providers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aic Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Do all my insurance needs with aic. Great company, easy to deal with, none of the hard sell tactics that other insurance companies tend you use, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Aic Insurance? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Aic Insurance receives. Reply Free
"Great service. Have been using them for years and always been a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I've been using AIC for all my insurance needs for many years now in both a personal and professional capacity and have always received top notch service from them. They are very good at advising on different options and have consistently found the best deals for me. They have also offered unparalleled customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We found the staff at AIC very informative/ knowledgeable and helpful when dealing with our policy and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with Advanced Insurance Consultants for several years now and have always their service to be first class. Their knowledge of the Insurance industry has always to be excellent. The staff have always been friendly and efficient and have done what they said they would do such as returning phone calls which to my mind is most important. I have recommended them on may occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service and cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I received a personalised service from AIC. The renewal was discussed, the correct information confirmed to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I spoke to AIC, quite near to my renewal, my fault, but no issues for the gentleman on the phone, sorted all of the documentation out and, so quickly, and the premium was better than I had been quoted elsewhere for comparative cover. I would recommend AIC to anyone, and I have done so already."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have always found that the company is prepared to go that extra mile to ensure that their customer is happy. Friendly and helpful staff make it a pleasure to deal with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and support from Chris and the team! Have been with them for over 6 years and would not go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"helpful and friendly team, and they save us money, what more can we ask for. peter food-network.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to get hold of. Great communication and quick response times. No problem so far!! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I never write reviews on these websites! But AIC are so good, I have waited until I have 5 minutes.... The service & assistance is exceptional. They helped me through getting cargo insurance cover which saves me a small fortune in courier costs. Transactions are simple & they speak to me like an old friend, despite me being (probably) their smallest customer. All round exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Plain and simple, easy to understand and deal with, businesslike, which is what one needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good response from you're team in the office"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always very courteous and helpful... Will definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick response and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"HI ALL AFTER SOME NEGOTIATION I MANAGED GET A REASONABLE PRICE, AND THE COVER I WANTED--SO ALL IN ALL FAIRLY HAPPY I GUESS KEVIN HERTFORDSHIRE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service was excellent, especially the service from Celine. I recommend a pay rise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I do not know much about insurance and managing all the insurances can be time consuming and if you do not look after these tings properly it can also be expensive. I got business liability insurance, car insurance and home insurance done with AIC and it is absolutely hassle free service. Before I used to stick to one insurance company all the time because it was easy renewing and I didn't have time searching for any other deals etc. AIC takes all these hassles from you. When one of your policies comes to the point when it needs to be renewed they send you a letter informing you about the options and what is the current best offer they can get. Payment can be done over the phone and in couple of days you receive all the paperwork through letterbox. Absolutely five star service, I would not hesitate to recommend AIC to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aic Insurance is rated 4.59 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support