ADK Kooling Reviews

4.30 Rating 46 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ADK Kooling
Read ADK Kooling Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02088318900

Email:

omar@adk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ADK Kooling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ADK installed a second domestic air conditioning unit at our home earlier this month. I am entirely satisfied with their service, they came on time when arranged and fitted the unit in half a day even when it was not a standard installation. Contact with ADK is helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the service, Omar was really responsive and engineer who installed our walk in fridge was friendly and efficient. We will definitely use ADK in the future, highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only frustration is the multiple notification I received 6 for each one Booking complete Engineer allocated Engineer on site Complete
Posted 2 months ago
Really Gr8 person and very professional. ADK should be Proud of that Gentleman how he maintain his company name on top. Highly recommended keep it up.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service very helpful engineer
Posted 2 months ago
We received good service.
Posted 3 months ago
yhjhhgbjhbhhgghkjhg
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable service
Posted 3 months ago
I was very satisfied Thanks The engineer is very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Visited my parents house as they had a problem with their fridge.ADK were quick and efficient, and arrived early so my parents didnt have to wait till late. The engineer was very helpful and informative.
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Posted 3 months ago
I had another engineer to check the refrigerator who cleaned it, installed a new fan and it is now working perfectly. No need to condemn it, the dripping water referred to ? The ice cubes in the large container were melting and water was dripping from it. £100.00 for nothing!!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Preston, Having spoken to you today about your complaint, we re-iterated that you have an electrical fault that causes electric shock and therefore the appliance in unsafe. For that reason we recommended the appliance not to be used. When we spoke today we offered you a partial refund as a good will gesture but you declined. Many thanks, Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
They did exactly what they promised. Very good Customer service .Good delivery , great fridge freezer
Posted 3 months ago
My fridge broke down a few days before Christmas. ADK sent a repair man, Abdi, on the same day and he was excellent. Hi fixed the back to tide me over the holiday period and returned after New Year with the spare part. Fair value for money and friendly service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service After Days of trying to get help told over two wait rang 9ish problem solved by midday will use again I recommend this company 100%
Posted 3 months ago
After pulling my hair out ringing around places getting told no help till 4th of Jan rang This Company at 9ish problem solved by midday excellent service will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to get hold of to book an appointment. Turned up promptly and provided friendly service.
Posted 4 months ago
ADK were fast and efficient. Upon coming across the contact online, I immediately got through to a friendly member of the admin team. A couple of hours later a member of the sales/technical team, Omar, contacted me and he was at the property to survey and advise within two days. Omar was honest with his advice. He could have easily have pushed a sale which he didn’t!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, very helpful and professional staff. Required item was identified and shipped within hours. I recommend ADK Kooling to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
ADK Kooling is rated 4.30 based on 46 reviews