Adidas Reviews

4.41 Rating 96 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Adidas

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Adidas?
Visit Website

Phone:
43206500

Location:
Galoche Alle 12, Køge United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Adidas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Right back to being total garbage again. Sales going on and nothing legit in a size 15. Won’t let the customer service people fix things, only getting another sorry for the inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Adidas? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"purchased the buggy board with seat. such a great idea. my 2 year old loves it. the board itself is really good quality, better than my Lascal buggy board. the seat is comfortable for my daughter and you can strap them in. it fits my mamas and papas urbo perfectly and also fits our Joie stroller too. perfect alternative to a big heavy double pram. great value too. item was delivered really quickly and customer service responded to my emails quickly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have lodged a complaint regarding poor quality gym gloves for several months through the email address customerservice ,it has been months and I have not received any response from the customer service team. Best Regards, Talha"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Standard delivery was even faster than they said it would be & shoes were a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the clothes is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prompt service. Product of high quality and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products and fast service Our family use this site alot Great bargains and God prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They have a very good easy to use website with great filters to take u were you want to be on there. Item was dispatched the following day and I got notification of that happening so I could be prepared for my delivery. The fast there was a good sale on also kept me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery great items free 100 day return policy excellent to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I like cheep"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Adidas have started telling us how tall they're model is so you see how long the leg on the tracksuit bottoms are. Tracksuit bottoms are often too short which is a pain for ordering online. Problem solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought the Samba OG shoe and I liked it so much that I went back to buy a second pair but my size were unavailable. All I got from Adidas customer support was the run around about how they aren't told when new shipments come in. I started thinking that maybe they were going to change/replace this model so I ended up getting a second pair from Stuarts London (very happy with them). Just saw on Adidas.com that they have come out with a World Cup Samba FB? Next time just tell me you are changing the shoe Adidas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"all the adidas products you want in one site without the need of browsing around to find what you like"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good product but we had difficulty with the website when we had to return the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality footwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really great offers, quick delivery and great returns policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchased Adidas Berlin! Checked out paid for them and got confirmation email. Then received email saying they had to cancel the order as none in stock and was system error."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered an item nearly six weeks ago and the delivery time was 5-6 weeks but checking on my order it states waiting to be packed. I find that a firm of that size cannot deliver an order within an acceptable time scale. You should be ashamed that you take the customers Monies and do not react. Adidas takes your money and Customer service is NOT great :-( They only reacted once I emailed to chase"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Adidas made my online shopping experience very quick and simple. They kept me informed all the way on where my parcel was and it was delivered with ease. The January deals are also pretty good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adidas is rated 4.41 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support