Adidas Reviews

4.53 Rating 77 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Adidas
Visit Website

Phone:
43206500

Location:
Galoche Alle 12, Køge United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Adidas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

77 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Conor
Adidas made my online shopping experience very quick and simple. They kept me informed all the way on where my parcel was and it was delivered with ease. The January deals are also pretty good too!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Adidas in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Conor
"Adidas made my online shopping experience very quick and simple. They kept me informed all the way on where my parcel was and it was delivered with ease. The January deals are also pretty good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jon-paul Sutcliffe
"Great service... Orders arrived very happy with products and the hour by hour tracking service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Adidas superstar is one magnificent model."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kin Man Tse
"Good service and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Daniel Williams
"Simple to use website and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nelson Aleixo
"Always with excelent help and the package looks clean all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Hunter
"Great website- customer reviews and how visual they are is extremely useful. Always excellent customer service and a £20 voucher to spend for being a loyal customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Robinson
"Shoddy workmanship. An hour waiting time on the phone to customer services. Then when eventually I get thru', I'm told the product is non returnable as the trainers were personalised for me by Adidas themselves(!!) After informing customer services THEY WERE WRONG, they eventually offered to send an email to me to photograph the defect BEFORE they would replace them. I'm still waiting on the email ....................."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte Mummery
"I had a £20 gift voucher that Adidas had emailed me for being a loyal customer. Efficient website, easy selection and good stock. Fast delivery love the trainers thank you Adidas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fionan
"Waterproof golf shoes stopped being waterproof after 8 uses and because i couldn't find my order number i was left high and (not so) dry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Unhappy. Delivery was delayed and apart from one email no correspondence...I telephoned 3 times and got got cut off after 5minutes . The third time it took 15 minutes for someone to answer ..Delivery arrived 3 weeks after order . Too late for birthday present . Thought by ordering direct it would be better. How wrong I was .Product was good .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
KIM
"Order is 9 days late being delivered and still not arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Nightingale
"Ordered trainers for granddaughter very good service kept me informed about my order delivered on the date that was given me, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joo Ventura
"Top quality products at very reasonable prices! The free shipping/returns possibillity is just over the top in costumer care!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Always easy to order and delivery is quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah
"fast delivery, great products :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joe Were
"Always fast delivery and easy returns. Great black Friday deal too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynne Sutherland
"Tremendous amount of stock to choose from, great bargains, with a 100 day return guarantee, you could ask for more, would highly recommend Adidas online for shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amanda Lees
"Fast delivery no delivery charge on orders,clothes fit perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael
"good service,quality products.good offers in the outlet store online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Adidas is rated 4.53 based on 77 reviews