Additive-X Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Additive-X Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Additive-X Ltd Reviews

About Additive-X Ltd:

GoPrint3D help organisations embrace 3D printing through a range of products and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 694 007

Email:

sales@additive-x.com

Location:

College Business Park, Kearsley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Additive-X Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality service for small businesses!
Posted 2 years ago
GoPrint 3D service is very good and fast. I would definitely recommend buying from them and I will surely continue doing it. Thank you GoPrint3D.
Posted 2 years ago
nice,better price with real product.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite, informative, patient and very helpful, I had no Idea, i new so little, GoPrint3d team guided me in, now I feel like an old hand. Thank you ! team GoPrint3D.
Additive-X Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Luis, Thank you for your kind words. It was great working with you on this project. I look forward to hopefully working with you again. All the best, Elaine
Posted 2 years ago
Good, quick and problem free service. What more do you want?
Posted 2 years ago
We bought a Form 2 printer from Formlabs. After just 750 hours of printing the machine started to go wrong. We contacted GoPrint3D. They recommended buying a new resin tank and some more resin. We did this but still had the problem. After spending several months trying to get the machine going, finally we have been told that it needs £750 worth of repairs work..... apparently, this is just from normal wear and tear usage! Honestly, I would not expect a £3,000 printer to only last 750 hours. I'm very disappointed with GoPrint3D. They just say things like - "No other customer has had these kinds of issues" or "This is out of our hands". They shouldn't be selling machines where aren't good quality. They should be supporting customers. I have left a review for the printer on their website... they aren't showing it. They obviously don't want to hurt sales.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello James, I'm sorry you are having problems with your Form 2. We are currently speaking to the manufacturer to try and resolve this problem with your out of warranty Form 2. Regards, David
Posted 2 years ago
No complaints at all - great service
Posted 2 years ago
The best as always.
Additive-X Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
product arrived in the agreed time frame.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered after 5pm deadline but still delivered the next day, very well packaged and courier communicated when it would arrive. Perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered the next day. What more can you ask.
Posted 2 years ago
Always had exceptional service from GoPrint 3D. Placed early enough in the day, the package is usually in the office the very next morning. They keep sufficient stocks not to have to trawl around the web too much and we usually find the online service to be efficient enough not to be off-putting. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent - I'd not bought from them before, and everything arrived on time in top condition.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered form labs grey material V4 and received the following day at no additional cost
Posted 2 years ago
They delivered my goods
Posted 2 years ago
They shipped what I ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
The team at GoPrint are extremely helpful and really do go the extra mile. However, charging a flat rate of almost a thousand pounds to reset the carriage is ridiculous. I know it's Formlabs themselves that set this charge, but the reality is they simply have to adjust 4 screws to level the carriage. SERIOUSLY unimpressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice work goprint3d. You're deliveries and stock are always good.
Posted 2 years ago
Additive-X Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 142 reviews