Additional Lengths Reviews

4.28 Rating 730 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Additional Lengths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Additional Lengths Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 867213

Email:

help@additionallengths.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Easter Park, Teesside Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Additional Lengths made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
Rebecca Banham
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Gemma Nicol
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Erica Hinshelwood
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 21st April 2019
GEORGIA THEODORA GIANNAKA
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Kamaljit Kaur
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the shampoo no problems came quick in post Works wonders highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find what I was looking for, quick delivery! Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service however postage is excessive for size of items. Ordered tip extensions however glue was rather thick this time so all had to be trimmed effecting the durability of extensions. Remi catchet need to review qc processes to ensure glue does not exceed size of rings. Lovely hair just hope that it lasts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality of Remis cachet elegance. Always consistent and no problem with ordering and refunds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love additional lengths
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always and good descriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great service , amazing hair and products ⭐️🌟⭐️🌟⭐️💇‍♀️👌 Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, good price & good quantity. New prebond squares too small for 1g of Hair, when melted glue dried quicker than can shape as glue slightly thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this great product. The hair extension company I use has nothing like it, so this has made my application quicker and my work area tidy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Of what we have ordered so fair everything has come in good time and to the standards we expected. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought tapes for hair extensions they just weren’t as sticky as the ones I’ve had in the past and the hair just fell out...I contacted customer services twice now via email had acknowledgement of both emails but no response just ignored me....poor customer service by anyone’s standards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tape on the hair was so bad it came out with one wash
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very expensive for the amount l paid 15 for same item else where but service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab hair doesn’t shed washes and style really nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had never used AD before but my client had specified injection tape..which they offered, I was able to colour match just using the web site which was a gamble but very clear on colours so was delighted when the hair received was exactly what I wanted, lovely high grade hair and fast delivery. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, the tracking shows this was attempted to be delivered to you on 9th October, this should still be at your local sorting office awaiting collection. Give us a call if you would like some help tracking this via your account or advice on picking this up. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient and hair quality is superb! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used 2 of the Malibu hard water treatment sachets on my hair extensions. After a holiday abroad my hair had changed tone due to chlorine, sun and seawater. The treatment definitely helped restore the colour again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great, easy to use service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Additional Lengths is rated 4.28 based on 730 reviews