Additional Lengths Reviews

4.28 Rating 730 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Additional Lengths
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Additional Lengths Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 867213

Email:

help@additionallengths.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Easter Park, Teesside Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Additional Lengths made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
Rebecca Banham
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Gemma Nicol
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Erica Hinshelwood
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 17th May 2019
Anonymous
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 21st April 2019
GEORGIA THEODORA GIANNAKA
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Kamaljit Kaur
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not happy with the quality of the hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you aren't happy with the quality of our Euro Premium hair that you purchased. I can see that this isn't typically the quality of hair that you usually order. If you have already had the hair fitted and you don't feel that this hair meets the standard for our budget hair extensions please fill in our Hair report form so that we can help understand the issue you are having. https://www.additionallengths.co.uk/hair-report-form-i105 If you haven't fit the hair yet and is still within its packaging and our agreed returns criteria, please fill out a returns form which you can find here: https://www.additionallengths.co.uk/returns-i96 Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review Kind regards Additional Lengths CS Team
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to navigate and find what I wanted and a wide choice of colours meant I got the exact colour match I needed. Ordering and payment was fast and my order arrived very quickly, packaged well. Very happy with the whole process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far the BEST extensions I have had. No problems at all and so lightweight😍 Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My rating is poor due to the product and not for the service from additional lengths. The Remi-cachet double sided tapes did not stick to my tape hair extensions. They instantly came unstuck when applying, the glue/tape is not sticky enough to hold and the ones that did stick, after the first wash the rest of my tape extensions came loose. I paid £60 to have my extensions moved up with these tapes and have now had to pay out again to have this redone due to this poor product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola Thanks for taking the time to review our double-sided tape tabs and tape hair remover. I'm sorry you are experiencing issues with them. Our Tape Tabs are one of our most popular items coupled with the tape remover. There are many factors that could lead to this medical-grade adhesive not sticking to your hair as intended. If you would like us to help you with this issue please feel free to fill in our Hair report Form so that we can investigate and understand what may have caused the issue with the tape tabs not sticking. Once we've had some more information from you we can offer you further advice. https://www.additionallengths.co.uk/hair-report-form-i105 Best wishes Additional Lengths CS Team x
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery & amazing quality hair! Happy every time. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service hair was top class. Very happy with additional lengths.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed, my shampoo came with shampoo residue all over the lid and a piece of messy cellotape over the top?? Looked like I picked it up off a second hand market rather than a professional store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your shampoo delivery. Recently we had several customers mention that the lid of the shampoo had popped open during transit causing the shampoo to leak all over their parcel contents. To avoid this in the short term we have been applying tape and tightening the lids before transit to avoid this , in the long term we are looking to change this bottle to prevent this happening at all. I know that we have replied to an email you sent to us regarding this, so hopefully you are happy with the resolution offered. Best wishes AL CS team x
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality & fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products fast delivery so very pleased will be a regular client so very happy x
Additional Lengths 5 star review on 22nd February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service the hair quality is superb it lasts more than a year if you look after it. I will always order my hair from Additional lengths..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and fast service! Only issue I think postage could be slightly cheaper. Shampoo and conditioner keep my mini tips on great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a little disappointed with the last batch never had any issues at all with the products , Hair was good feeling quality but the ends were so thin its hardly made any difference i buy for thickness and not length. I have never had any issues previously , Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My hairdresser showed me a different make tape extension and to be honest the tape section was awful. It almost put me off ordering tape extensions, but I did a bit of research and I'm so pleased it did. The remi cachet tape extensions are great. They are really comfortable to wear and washing and styling my hair is far easier than I imagined it would be. Would defo recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best hair ever !!! Always prompt delivery. Always happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pro tips are not as good as ultra tips. Ultra tips are very sturdy and don’t fall out. I’ve had the pro tips in for 3 days and 10 have fallen out easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love love love Iv found my new brand ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect quality. Perfect colour. Quick delivery. Amazing and simple website xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never let me down and I love the hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hair is loverly looks very natural however I would of preferred 14inch but that’s my preference also colour slightly lighter than pic online but would purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Additional Lengths is rated 4.28 based on 730 reviews