Adband Reviews

4.70 Rating 572 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Adband
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Adband Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 242913

Email:

jag@adband.com

Location:

Unit 7 Derby Small Business Centre
Princes St

Write Your review

Tell us how Adband made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Adband 4 star review on 7th July 2017
Despina Hapeshis
More Photos & Videos
Adband 5 star review on 5th July 2017
Kate Freeman
More Photos & Videos
Adband 5 star review on 27th May 2017
Sally Heffer
More Photos & Videos
Adband 5 star review on 27th May 2017
Sally Heffer
More Photos & Videos
Adband 5 star review on 4th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Adband 5 star review on 3rd May 2017
Jenny Line
More Photos & Videos
Adband 5 star review on 18th January 2017
Maya Ross Russell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi

I have always been very well looked after by Tai. I send an enquiry through and she ALWAYS comes back, whether it be with costings or with a message to let me know how long before I receive my quote.

BRILLIANT! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
they are really help and so easy to do and recommend buying this lanyard..
Posted 7 months ago
Adband are always quick to get back to me with a quote. They are efficient and helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service from Adband was great - they responded to emails very quickly and answered all my questions. The ordering of the product was also very easy, and only took two and a half weeks from original order to delivery. The product was also of a high quality and we are very pleased with it.
Posted 10 months ago
The on-line and telephone services are excellent. Artwork is sent on-line for verification prior to the order being placed.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick service and attentive and would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Really quick response to my request for a quote.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and quick customer service. The bands I ordered were here the next day and are of good quality. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient, effective
Posted 1 year ago
I had great help with getting the order right and all my emails were replied to quickly.
I am so very grateful for the speed of delivery,
The bands were a great success :) thank you Adband !!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery turn around time could be a littler quicker. Good communication though and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the items I purchased. Artwork looks good and speedy process.
Only thing was I was not informed when they were being sent out so could not make arrangements to be in when the delivery arrived.
I would use service again.
Posted 1 year ago
Adband have provided golf bag tags for my competition for six years now. They are of good quality and last well. Delivery is within 2 weeks and the price is reasonable. The minimum order of 100 is more than I actually need (60) so I do regret the waste of producing and paying for 40 unwanted tags.
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have used adband the process was easy and they were very accommodating to my needs, haven't received my order just yet but i'm hoping its as good as the service was
Posted 1 year ago
The bands we had made were for our emergency grab bag to identify our residents should we need to evacuate the building. The bands are of good quality and very clear which is perfect for our needs. They arrived very quickly and we were informed of the process at every step of the way. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
excellent and quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Service is very good but that all falls down when the quality of the product you receive is way less than expected.

Lot's of excuses about it being the fault of the artwork and we should have expected it to fill in but when I sign off a proof that looks perfect, I expect to receive what I have approved.

Result, I have an unhappy client and I won't be trusting Adband with my business again.

Suggest you work on your resolution policy a bit more.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tom, thank you very much for your review. We are incredibly disappointed to hear about your experience. Someone will be in touch very shortly to discuss the situation in more detail with you.
Posted 1 year ago
From searching the website to making the order and delivery, can't fault. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
A company that responds quickly to enquiries.
Posted 1 year ago
Adband is rated 4.70 based on 572 reviews