Adband Reviews

4.70 Rating 557 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Adband
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 242913

Email:
jag@adband.com

Location:
Unit 7 Derby Small Business Centre
Princes St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Adband made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Despina Hapeshis
"Fab service. Fab quality. Rare service as not many can do the customised sweatbands! It would have been amazing if delivery could be faster but i understand it maybe a complex process. We did get it 1 day before promised date which was nice. Thank you guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kate Freeman
"The service and products are superb. I ordered dog collars & Festival wristbands. Fantastic quality and very well priced. I will definitely be using Adbands in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Heffer
"Adband are a fantastic company to work with! They were extremely helpful throughout the process of design through to the delivery of our festival wristbands and I would definitely use Adband again! I would recommend to anybody!! Sally Heffer"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent and quick service"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Service is very good but that all falls down when the quality of the product you receive is way less than expected. Lot's of excuses about it being the fault of the artwork and we should have expected it to fill in but when I sign off a proof that looks perfect, I expect to receive what I have approved. Result, I have an unhappy client and I won't be trusting Adband with my business again. Suggest you work on your resolution policy a bit more."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Tom, thank you very much for your review. We are incredibly disappointed to hear about your experience. Someone will be in touch very shortly to discuss the situation in more detail with you.
Posted 3 days ago
"From searching the website to making the order and delivery, can't fault. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with the quick service."
Posted 2 months ago
"A company that responds quickly to enquiries."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, product arrived promptly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall experience is very good. Supplier answers to emails quickly. I wish lead time was shorter but this is the only small downside. I would recommend Adband to other customers."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always happy to help and quick turnaround of orders."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good customer services - Kenny always happy to help and always prompt with responses etc. We are happy with your services - thank you :-)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Been ordering from them for a few years now and never had a problem with them!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good quality and value for money"
Posted 7 months ago
"A few years since our last order and they still had the artwork for us to reorder . so glad they kept it as we had lost it all .. great friendly staff , easy to contact even a real person on the phone which makes a change nowadays"
Posted 7 months ago
"Reliable company, good product, fast production, on-time delivery and friendly customer service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy, professional service. Have used few times now. Definitely recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good and prompt Customer Service although it takes time for the product to be sent"
Posted 7 months ago
"very quick and professional service - would highly recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good quality recieved. Definitely would recommend to others."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and efficient."
Posted 10 months ago
"easy to order and confirm order, great communication"
Posted 11 months ago
"Really poor this time Sent someone else's badges Very slow response to put it right Had to chase Situation only saved by prompt actions of Tia Well done, her But REALLY poor this year"
Posted 11 months ago
Adband is rated 4.70 based on 557 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support