Adband Reviews

4.70 Rating 569 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Adband
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Adband Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 242913

Email:

jag@adband.com

Location:

Unit 7 Derby Small Business Centre
Princes St

Write Your review

Tell us how Adband made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service from Adband was great - they responded to emails very quickly and answered all my questions. The ordering of the product was also very easy, and only took two and a half weeks from original order to delivery. The product was also of a high quality and we are very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The on-line and telephone services are excellent. Artwork is sent on-line for verification prior to the order being placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service and attentive and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick response to my request for a quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and quick customer service. The bands I ordered were here the next day and are of good quality. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, effective
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had great help with getting the order right and all my emails were replied to quickly. I am so very grateful for the speed of delivery, The bands were a great success :) thank you Adband !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery turn around time could be a littler quicker. Good communication though and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was impressed with the items I purchased. Artwork looks good and speedy process. Only thing was I was not informed when they were being sent out so could not make arrangements to be in when the delivery arrived. I would use service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adband have provided golf bag tags for my competition for six years now. They are of good quality and last well. Delivery is within 2 weeks and the price is reasonable. The minimum order of 100 is more than I actually need (60) so I do regret the waste of producing and paying for 40 unwanted tags.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time I have used adband the process was easy and they were very accommodating to my needs, haven't received my order just yet but i'm hoping its as good as the service was
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The bands we had made were for our emergency grab bag to identify our residents should we need to evacuate the building. The bands are of good quality and very clear which is perfect for our needs. They arrived very quickly and we were informed of the process at every step of the way. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service is very good but that all falls down when the quality of the product you receive is way less than expected. Lot's of excuses about it being the fault of the artwork and we should have expected it to fill in but when I sign off a proof that looks perfect, I expect to receive what I have approved. Result, I have an unhappy client and I won't be trusting Adband with my business again. Suggest you work on your resolution policy a bit more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tom, thank you very much for your review. We are incredibly disappointed to hear about your experience. Someone will be in touch very shortly to discuss the situation in more detail with you.
Posted 6 months ago
From searching the website to making the order and delivery, can't fault. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A company that responds quickly to enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, product arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Overall experience is very good. Supplier answers to emails quickly. I wish lead time was shorter but this is the only small downside. I would recommend Adband to other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always happy to help and quick turnaround of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Adband is rated 4.70 based on 569 reviews