Adband Reviews

4.70 Rating 548 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Adband
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 242913

Email:
jag@adband.com

Location:
Unit 7 Derby Small Business Centre
Princes St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Adband made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Despina Hapeshis
"Fab service. Fab quality. Rare service as not many can do the customised sweatbands! It would have been amazing if delivery could be faster but i understand it maybe a complex process. We did get it 1 day before promised date which was nice. Thank you guys!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kate Freeman
"The service and products are superb. I ordered dog collars & Festival wristbands. Fantastic quality and very well priced. I will definitely be using Adbands in the future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Heffer
"Adband are a fantastic company to work with! They were extremely helpful throughout the process of design through to the delivery of our festival wristbands and I would definitely use Adband again! I would recommend to anybody!! Sally Heffer"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Been ordering from them for a few years now and never had a problem with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A few years since our last order and they still had the artwork for us to reorder . so glad they kept it as we had lost it all .. great friendly staff , easy to contact even a real person on the phone which makes a change nowadays"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable company, good product, fast production, on-time delivery and friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy, professional service. Have used few times now. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and prompt Customer Service although it takes time for the product to be sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick and professional service - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality recieved. Definitely would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"easy to order and confirm order, great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really poor this time Sent someone else's badges Very slow response to put it right Had to chase Situation only saved by prompt actions of Tia Well done, her But REALLY poor this year"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and product as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the 3rd time I have made a purchase from Adband and I'm sure there will be many more. A really helpful friendly and efficient service every time and I would not hesitate to recommend them a true 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"called 5 times when wristbands didn't arrive did not receive one call back, argued with staff to send me black wristbands."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely helpful and great customer service from Kenny. He always responded to emails promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it is exactly what I want and I now need to convince the company that it is what we need"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality and especially impressive delivery effort as goods were needed urgently."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Products of Adband were very nice and we were all impressed by the final products in terms of quality of the material and design. However the process to get there had been quite challenging. We started with some designs and quotation and then designs had to change because prices were different. We specifically asked for things and at the end we had to compromise since what we wanted was not possible. We were not able to go to any other supplier because we had very tight times by then, however we would have probably decide differently if the conditions were not as we spoke about at start. I believe clarity from the start on expectation in terms of budget and delivery should be something for you to work on, especially for the high quality of products you deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good customers service and was always willing to help with all my queries. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adband is rated 4.70 based on 548 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support