Adband Reviews

4.70 Rating 566 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Adband
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 242913

Email:
jag@adband.com

Location:
Unit 7 Derby Small Business Centre
Princes St

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Adband made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
4
Despina Hapeshis
"Fab service. Fab quality. Rare service as not many can do the customised sweatbands! It would have been amazing if delivery could be faster but i understand it maybe a complex process. We did get it 1 day before promised date which was nice. Thank you guys!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kate Freeman
"The service and products are superb. I ordered dog collars & Festival wristbands. Fantastic quality and very well priced. I will definitely be using Adbands in the future."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sally Heffer
"Adband are a fantastic company to work with! They were extremely helpful throughout the process of design through to the delivery of our festival wristbands and I would definitely use Adband again! I would recommend to anybody!! Sally Heffer"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really quick response to my request for a quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Really helpful and quick customer service. The bands I ordered were here the next day and are of good quality. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient, effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had great help with getting the order right and all my emails were replied to quickly. I am so very grateful for the speed of delivery, The bands were a great success :) thank you Adband !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery turn around time could be a littler quicker. Good communication though and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was impressed with the items I purchased. Artwork looks good and speedy process. Only thing was I was not informed when they were being sent out so could not make arrangements to be in when the delivery arrived. I would use service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Adband have provided golf bag tags for my competition for six years now. They are of good quality and last well. Delivery is within 2 weeks and the price is reasonable. The minimum order of 100 is more than I actually need (60) so I do regret the waste of producing and paying for 40 unwanted tags."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time I have used adband the process was easy and they were very accommodating to my needs, haven't received my order just yet but i'm hoping its as good as the service was"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The bands we had made were for our emergency grab bag to identify our residents should we need to evacuate the building. The bands are of good quality and very clear which is perfect for our needs. They arrived very quickly and we were informed of the process at every step of the way. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service is very good but that all falls down when the quality of the product you receive is way less than expected. Lot's of excuses about it being the fault of the artwork and we should have expected it to fill in but when I sign off a proof that looks perfect, I expect to receive what I have approved. Result, I have an unhappy client and I won't be trusting Adband with my business again. Suggest you work on your resolution policy a bit more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tom, thank you very much for your review. We are incredibly disappointed to hear about your experience. Someone will be in touch very shortly to discuss the situation in more detail with you.
Posted 5 months ago
"From searching the website to making the order and delivery, can't fault. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really happy with the quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A company that responds quickly to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, product arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Overall experience is very good. Supplier answers to emails quickly. I wish lead time was shorter but this is the only small downside. I would recommend Adband to other customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always happy to help and quick turnaround of orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good customer services - Kenny always happy to help and always prompt with responses etc. We are happy with your services - thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Been ordering from them for a few years now and never had a problem with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adband is rated 4.70 based on 566 reviews