Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 593 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid for activity for my daughter when tried to book got told they don't take bookings at that location any more. They continue to sell this location to date though. Will not refund, nearest location 7 hour round trip by car for junior activity. Not acceptable.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

I am very sorry to hear this. Any locations that no longer work with us are removed to avoid issues such as this. If you could email me on reviews@activitysuperstore.com with your voucher number and the location you believe to no longer be available, we will gladly investigate and remove if need be.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Activity Superstore
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect present! The voucher arrived quickly and nicely presented. I will buy again from here.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website and e vouchers for instant receipt after payment.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent website with a good selection of activities to choose from.
Posted 7 months ago
They had all the suitable activities i was looking for.
Posted 7 months ago
I was blown away by the prompt delivery of the voucher. I placed the order on Friday mid morning and received the voucher the next day.
Posted 7 months ago
I had a question relating to my purchase and my email was answered almost immediately. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering was easy and the vouchers were delivered as promised.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent present for couples!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Received a gift of 2 night break last year and had a great weekend bin Devon. So took advantage of their special offer price this year and bought the same break myself. Great value for money and easy to purchase with email evoucher.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered late afternoon, and gifts were with me next morning. Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service , ordered an experience ,and the voucher arrived very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
fast and efficient.
easy to use and quick
was very happy with the service
Posted 7 months ago
Was really pleased how easy and quick it was to order my activity, and how quick I received in the post.
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt delivery and good prices
Posted 7 months ago
Good value for money. Lots of different activities to choose from
Posted 7 months ago
Dealing with them was very easy and I received the voucher within minutes of ordering
Posted 7 months ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 7 months ago
Good choice,reasonably priced easy website to follow & good efficient service
Posted 7 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 593 reviews