Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 599 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Very good website. Prompt delivery of activity purchased. Presentation could be improved. Also I thpugjt that the 2 free Christmas gifts would come presented in an envelope, not to just print from email.
Posted 1 year ago
What do you get for the woman who has everything? Answer - a voucher to get up close and personal with small furry creatures. Which is what I got for my wife and I'm now a superhero. Thank you Activity Superstore Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
wide range of iterating things to give as presents
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and very quick to respond to my query. Very efficient service, can’t wait to use my vouchers. My son was over the moon with his xmas present. Great value for money too. Would highly recommend this for anything from go-karting to weekends away
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful apps and link which worked out super good. Very informative and procedures to book are clear and concise. Eventhough changing selected package can be worked through so easy. 10 out of 10. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Ive always used activity superstore and would not use any one different!!
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for activity for my daughter when tried to book got told they don't take bookings at that location any more. They continue to sell this location to date though. Will not refund, nearest location 7 hour round trip by car for junior activity. Not acceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I am very sorry to hear this. Any locations that no longer work with us are removed to avoid issues such as this. If you could email me on reviews@activitysuperstore.com with your voucher number and the location you believe to no longer be available, we will gladly investigate and remove if need be.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Activity Superstore
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect present! The voucher arrived quickly and nicely presented. I will buy again from here.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and e vouchers for instant receipt after payment.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website with a good selection of activities to choose from.
Posted 1 year ago
They had all the suitable activities i was looking for.
Posted 1 year ago
I was blown away by the prompt delivery of the voucher. I placed the order on Friday mid morning and received the voucher the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a question relating to my purchase and my email was answered almost immediately. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy and the vouchers were delivered as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent present for couples!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Received a gift of 2 night break last year and had a great weekend bin Devon. So took advantage of their special offer price this year and bought the same break myself. Great value for money and easy to purchase with email evoucher.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered late afternoon, and gifts were with me next morning. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , ordered an experience ,and the voucher arrived very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
fast and efficient.
easy to use and quick
was very happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 599 reviews