Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

3.48 Rating 324 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Customer service was excellent- fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to gift as gifts and also to enjoy yourself. Really good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was really easy to use and the voucher arrived almost instantly. Great service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered on a sunday and it was here for tuesday very fast service will definitely book with yourselves again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of choice, the ideal gift solution for every occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brought a mother and daughter package as a gift it came promptly and in a beautiful gift box would definitely buy something again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have only recently used Activity Superstore and I am impressed with their customer satisfaction attitude, it is excellent. I bought a 2 night getaway and forgot to use my discount so I bought second one and asked if they would kindly refund the first purchase. They have done so very promptly so thank you to them, I will not hesitate to use them again for presents or days away. I have not used my voucher yet so cannot review my experience yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have used Activity Superstore on a number of occasions and they are great value for money. Would highly recommend using this site when purchasing hotel breaks, days at the races etc.,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used your services a number of times, usually purchasing the boxes in my local Debenhams. However I find it better to order online . It is easy to order and book and any problems and there is always someone to sort them out for me. Well done. TrevorB
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good activities we recently had a cream tea in London for our special occasion a fitting day out after 48 years of marriage. will use again this time a 2 day break
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great trips on here
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff are very helpful with advising on packages and exchanges, and the store has so many experiences to offer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I wanted great birthday present for someone who has everything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great and easy service. Package arrvied quickly. Would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery and very pleased with purchase will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money. Voucher dispatched quickly and nicely presented
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.48 based on 324 reviews