Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 599 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Superb service and value
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, ordered on Sunday night and came in the post on Tuesday, Christmas eve. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
service was good and simple to use. Made purchasing more appealing
Posted 1 year ago
we bought this as a present , the recipients were delighted and thought it a great idea for a gift , we have also had one of these breaks as a gift and we were also extremely pleased to have used it , and we can thoroughly recommended it all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Used them twice now & both times have had absolute bargain prices & quick & easy booking procedure.
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of activities for everyone and very easy to purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Choosing & ordering easy - arrived very quickly despite the week before Xmas.
Not tried to book or use activity yet.
Posted 1 year ago
recived voucher quick
Posted 1 year ago
Overall good service great email returns also
Posted 1 year ago
delivery arrived slightly late but easy service to use good value could have been in a gift box
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a gift for my dad to do segway, it was quick and easy to purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very quick on delivery.
Have lots of good offers and discounts
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was a lot quicker than I expected. Hope the experience is as good.
Posted 1 year ago
Queries are not responded to thoughtfully or helpfully. Rather than telling me that the insurance waiver cost varies by location, tell me the range of changes that I may encounter. Rather than telling me to find a location and then I'll be told which cars are available, tell me which cars are available at each location so that I can decide where to book. In each case you'd have prevented the need for yet another email
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Wayne,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the responses you are receiving, this is never what we would want our customers to feel.

The damage waiver does vary depending on the venue and typically ranges between £20 and £35. With the cars it is harder as most will offer a range of cars but these cannot be guaranteed as this can change day to day. We do not have a list of all cars at each location on each date I am afraid so we do tend to ask for your preference so we can check for you.

Kind regards

Activity Superstore
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service . Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service to sort an issue prior to Xmas
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the meerkat experience for 2 as a Christmas present. My friends are well chuffed with this and are so looking forward to doing this so as yet cannot comment on the experience. As for the booking process very easy and straight forward. Had the voucher delivered within 2 days will be booking again for more. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery. Very satisfied with service
Posted 1 year ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 599 reviews