Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

3.61 Rating 358 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Bought this activity as a birthday present for my son and it was really easy to do and quick delivery will definitely use them again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order activities, good offers prior to the festive season, lots of choice to enable you to surprise and spoil your loved ones! Arrive first class the day after ordering what more can you ask. Makes it easy and less time consuming for those of us who have busy lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service when buying food highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and voucher arrived in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site easy to use will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time ordering from Activity Superstore and was pleased with the simplicity of the process. I am sure the recipient of this gift will be over the moon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of activities (chose Super Cars) and looking forward to the day. Easy transaction process and quick acknowledgement of payment and sending through voucher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website very easy to use and received my confirmation email with voucher really quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered tickets and arrived really quickly my partner will enjoy this for his 30th birthday 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order,and next day delivery,what more could one ask for,excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lots to choose from and Very easy to find exactly what I was looking for and to book. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!! Great choice of activities to choose from, very easy to purchase, I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received it Tuesday morning, fantastic service and excellent value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with service and how easy it was to order and receive gift experiences
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a very good day out for all the family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great just have to go on the theatre trip now and see how it goes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The use of the web site was very good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful customer services. Looking forward to the experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery , lovely packaging Super gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 3.61 based on 358 reviews