Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.02 Rating 577 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Activity Superstore Ltd 1 star review on 7th August 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process to purchase:))
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use (except I couldn't find a box to enter the code for free postage). Lots of choice of different activities. Good value for money. Voucher arrived quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality vouchers, very well presented. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and very fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the service received. Good deal!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service. Son very pleased with his gift
Posted 6 months ago
The gift arrived safely but no information was enclosed to tell the recipient who the donor was. I am not satisfied with that. Please check recipients for re informed as to the donor.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service
Posted 6 months ago
Great... This is
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with sons junior car driving experience
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful although I have not had any problems with the apparatus I bought.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and customer service was great
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to purchase and plenty of everything to choose from!
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a voucher for go karting for 2 from activity superstore Ltd they have lots of great unbeatable offers, I'm just about to order another one.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick service, well impressed
Posted 6 months ago
Last minute Christmas present for my son, every thing arrived on time, no problems, he was happy! He hasn’t done it yet but he has all year to plan it for.
Posted 6 months ago
have not used voucher yet but impressed with the quick delivery service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great value package and vouchers printed straight away, perfect for the last minute gift!
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service and value
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service, ordered on Sunday night and came in the post on Tuesday, Christmas eve. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.02 based on 577 reviews