Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews

4.03 Rating 599 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Activity Superstore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
The system is easy to use I used them before this was my second purchase,I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely happy with the prompt service given. The voucher I purchased arrived the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Was glad I came across this site, as I got the perfect val gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of activities and good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use web site. Purchased as a gift. Hope the experience is as good as it sounds.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
The process could do with streamlining from the customers point of view, you buy them get sent codes that you then have to activate and then you have to contact someone else to book. But the system is not that easy especially if you haven't used the process before. Then even when you go through all this and supply all the codes you have to take them to the events even though you have already quoted them and i guess they have been confirmed as activated etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality reward stickers for my Zumba Superstars. They are colourful, bright and the scented ones smell really good (always the favourites in my classes). Plus the delivery was super speedy too. Thank you, great stickers = Happy Children 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to look through whats available and then easy to order. The vouchers arrived with the gift pack the next day so excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and easy to use. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free booking.
Bought 50-lap go-karting for me and 3 mates. Fantastic time!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a gift. So not yet been used. The voucher arrived next day as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
All activity vouchers purchased, have been excellent value.
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to purchase on line as a present for my daughter-in-laws 50th I'm waiting to see her face on
Saturday when I give it to her
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service at a reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Top marks to activity superstore, I’ve used several time and I can always find fabulous gifts for family members to enjoy. They have such great choose of tops days out meals you name it you can find it on activity superstore. All gift vouchers are posted to you fast and well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
The voucher came on time. Not yet used it but I know it will be amazing as we have done this activity before.
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t leave a proper review I ordered 8 days ago and it’s not been sent and nobody has answered my email!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Activity Superstore Ltd is rated 4.03 based on 599 reviews