Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,382 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Very prompt delivery, well packaged, extremely good product at a reasonable price.
I will most certainly recommend this Company.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a roll of frosted privacy film which arrived very promptly and postage paid which is an added bonus, found it very easy to use and slip into place and looks fabulous inside and out, will definitely be buying more for other windows.
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived on time. The instructions were very clear and straightforward and the finished result was good. Excellent value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Product was just what we wanted. Delivered on time. Easy to install. Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely fast and efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
First time i have used Window films direct, Very fast efficient service with a quality product.
I would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service after slightly tricky website glitch that kept throwing me out of the payment page. Used before, very good. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product and very easy to apply does what its supposed to do
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived swiftly. Video link in instructions was definitely worth watching and helpful. The window film did the job and was straightforward to fix. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery, excellent product
Posted 3 months ago
I've had my window film up for 3 months now. It's the best decision I made this year, keeping harsh sunlight out by insulating heat in. I can enjoy the view outside a lot more.
I put it up myself and there is a bit of peeling at the corners, but overall I am satisfied with the job it is doing.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, good product (grey/anthracite adhesive tape). Simple, easy and high quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product, exemplary customer service, will definitely use this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Well packaged and prompt delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the film for windows ,however very hard to put up called Films direct straight away and said i could send it back and was refunded as promised. Service was excellent throughout.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service with prompt delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, this is the second time I have ordered this product.
Posted 5 months ago
Good product and after viewing the installation video the fitting was a breeze
Posted 5 months ago
Good products easy to use and a real good service supplies
Posted 5 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,382 reviews