Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,294 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Gary Brown
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Gary Brown
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Warwick MacKenzie
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Anonymous
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Terry Lovegrove
77
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good service had to email them as i had difficulty with the size i wanted no problem sent me a link and it was delivered in a couple of days .Well done
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process to order online, good range of products available and great quality for reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
very happy with the safety glass film- such high quality and it worked very well - your video helped - thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service great product
Posted 3 months ago
Good website, easy to navigate. Very competitive prices (I shopped around) and high quality product (I purchased the frosted film for my garage windows to stop the sunlight fading everything. It works very well). I ordered the film on a Friday and although it was supposed to arrive by 48 hour delivery it didn't arrive until the following Thursday. That's not terrible but it's not exactly what was promised either.
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was very quick
And the instructions very plain and clear would recommend active window films
Posted 3 months ago
Good product great service
Posted 3 months ago
good service, very prompt very good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
The transaction of my purchase was dealt with promptly and the items turned up a couple of days later. Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and delivery as well as a quality product. I would definitely recommend Active Window Films.
Posted 3 months ago
Initially I found the windows site awkward to order from but it worked!
The order arrived very promptly.
Clear instructions were supplied.
I found the film was easy to apply and worked well, easier than a product used from another supplier.
Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Product was exactly as described, very pleased with purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, fast delivery - I would definitely order again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great tool for learning
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality vinyl, bit on the expensive side but you get what you pay for, completely transformed kitchen at a fraction of the cost of a new one, also used the dark oak effect on top of bedside cabinets and chest of draws with sides and draws painted with farrow and ball grey Matt paint - look amazing.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 20th September 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
The service I received from Window Films Direx was everything I'd expect from a reputable company. The quality and value of the film is great and the customer service is to match 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
A perfect product that does exactly what the company says it does.
Would and have recommended this window film.
Posted 4 months ago
Order arrived on time and well packaged
Posted 4 months ago
Had a quote of £1600 from a different company to tint the conservatory with films whilst googling and YouTubeing how they do it i came across this company and for the price I thought I'd give it a try i won't lie some windows I have had to do twice as it didn't go right (my fault) its safe to say conservatory is done and wonderfully done if I say so myself and I had change with £120 can't complain at all the savings are paying for the holliday thanks active windows 😊
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 13th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,294 reviews