Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,286 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Great service, fast delivery, and really easy to install alone!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, did exactly what I needed it to do. Fairly easy to fit yourself and looks professional.
Solved my problem of my dog barking at the postman 🙂
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Bought as a sample but have ordered more on the strength of its quality
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and personal service from Martha for a very good product
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service, good communication. Good quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy. Quick delivery and the film has been perfect for providing the privacy we required with overlooked windows.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was delivered very quickly, the quality was very good and fitting instructions easy to follow. Very pleased with the window film which I fitted to my rear door, have used again since. Happily recommended this company.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I used to apply window films and graphics many years ago in my work as a sign writer. It's been a few years but this film was the best quality I can remember using. Service was easy, fast and included instructions are idiot proof. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to apply even with unconventional window shapes.
Works well and looks good.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Product arrived swiftly & well packaged. Exactly as shown on line & came with clear instructions. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to fit, excellent results
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good time and the product is of a good quality to install and use.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and very cheap. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient and as described, with a brilliant instructional video. Brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, speedy service and excellent product. Would use again
Posted 2 months ago
We actually measured wrongly but still managed to get it right. The finish is very good and is just what we wanted
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, fair pricing, prompt delivery. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
This product came quickly and was well packaged.
Instructions enclosed and was easy to install.
Lovely result, very pleased .
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery, and a very good product does exactly what it says
Posted 2 months ago
We have bought from you before. The product range and service was very good on both occasions. The demonstration on how to use the film was excellent and very useful when I came to fit the patterned film.
Posted 2 months ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,286 reviews