Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Slight error on bespoke printing. Think a confirmation email to client would resolve errors. Bit great reaction and a replacement being sent. First class customer service!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product packaging excellent 100% really top quality delivery brilliant thank anthony
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt efficient service, easy on-line ordering and fast delivery. Have not applied film from this order yet but have used it in the past with excellent results. Hives total daytime privacy and reduces glare on our narrow boat. Only downside it is now packaged differently and is not so easy to open and unroll to check quality on delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service. Thank you, Andrzej
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site was easy to use and it was easy to order, the delivery was fast and the customer service was friendly and very responsive The product was exactly as expected and high quality. I wish I could have ordered in mm rather than CM, but this is a small thing. I would defintiely use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product is just what I wanted. It did exactly what I wanted it to do. It was easy to apply as per the instructions. Thanks for a great and quick service I would be only to pleased to recommend this product and company to everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really impressed with the customer service from Window Films Direx Ltd. I contacted them after a purchase and Martha was extremely helpful and did all she could to ensure I was satisfied with the product I ordered. I would recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
exelent service Verywell packed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. I’d previously bought from this company via ebay but went direct to their website, which had so much more to offer. It was easy to find what I wanted, straightforward process to order and after placing an order late in the day, I received an email the next morning to say it had been despatched. It arrived soon after. No complaints about such efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived Promptly Well Packed Followed Easy To Follow Instructions Job Compleat In 15 mins Well pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much for help with the order, even when I have ordered by mistake wrong type The team managed to replace that before good were dispatched , outstanding service !
Posted 3 weeks ago
the product was excelant value for the money and it was a lot easier to put up than a lot ive used before in fact its the best 1 ive used so far plus its brilliant that if need be for future refrence you can get the 3 sizes that makes life so much easier in the past ive only been able to get 1 size that ment having to cut strips of the second rool to couver the whole windon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and easy to install together with a great service. This is my second purchase, with more to follow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable and fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expensive especially if you want film cut to size Not great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality goods, great communication, quick delivery, buy with complete confidence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought some silver mirror film approx 10 yrs ago for the conservatory windows to cut down on glare and heat and it does this very well. It can be a bit fiddley to apply but watch the companies video and allow yourself plenty of time, don`t try and rush the job. It looks like it is going to have small water bubbles trapped behind it, because as much as i tried i could not get it all out, but after a few days the film dried and all the little bubbles disappeared leaving a flawless finish. The window film has been extremely tough, it has`nt been scratched through cleaning and has even survived the Grandkids occasionally knocking on it with toys. I am having to replace some of the film now because some of the double glazing units have failed and i`ve had to replace them. In summery, this is a good product at a reasonable price. It comes well packaged in a sturdy cardboard tube and delivery was a couple of days. Can`t fault it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used this company twice now for reflective mirror window film. Silver for bedrooms and Blue for a large bay window. Excellent quality easy to read instructions with tips for a perfect finish. Superior packaging and fast delivery. Have already recommended this product to family and friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Terrible film. The roll had little creases in when it arrived I tried fitting anyway hoping they could be removed, but looks terrible.
Posted 1 month ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,416 reviews