Window Films Direx Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,269 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Window Films Direx Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Window Films Direx Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216677227

Email:

m.kelly@activewindowfilms.co.uk

Location:

Active Window Films, Unit 1 Hudson Drive, Hudson Trading Estate,

Very easy to apply even with unconventional window shapes.
Works well and looks good.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Product arrived swiftly & well packaged. Exactly as shown on line & came with clear instructions. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fit, excellent results
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time and the product is of a good quality to install and use.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and very cheap. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient and as described, with a brilliant instructional video. Brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, speedy service and excellent product. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
We actually measured wrongly but still managed to get it right. The finish is very good and is just what we wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, fair pricing, prompt delivery. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
This product came quickly and was well packaged.
Instructions enclosed and was easy to install.
Lovely result, very pleased .
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, and a very good product does exactly what it says
Posted 1 month ago
We have bought from you before. The product range and service was very good on both occasions. The demonstration on how to use the film was excellent and very useful when I came to fit the patterned film.
Posted 1 month ago
wonderful service from start to finish also query was answered in under 24 hours
Thank you Active Window
Posted 1 month ago
it is a good product but i was fitting it to my conservatory apex roof so a pain to get right ,if on a window or door would work much better, came well packaged and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly, YouTube video explained how to fit. Looks good.
Window Films Direx Limited 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very swift, much earlier than the expected date.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, must admit weary of insulation but easy to use and very good result.
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on, no problems, went on a treat.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, very pleased with the quality of the worktop vinyl. Cannot comment yet on how easy it is to apply as I haven't reached that stage yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Window Films Direx Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,269 reviews