Active Mobility Reviews

4.28 Rating 46 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Active Mobility
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 298182

Email:
tracy@activemob.co.uk

Location:
Midland House, Wharf Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Active Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods arrived on time and look great"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"It made me happy cuz i can now leave the house at over 2mph it is rapid accidentally ran over my nan. RIP nanny Hilda"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered slippers for my mum who was due a hip replacement. Tracy sent them express delivery reaching us in time for the op. Mum has remarked how comfortable they are and how easy they are to put on swollen feet whilst being very supportive. Will definitely buy again from Active Mobility."
Posted 2 years ago
"There was never any arguments when a scooter I purchased from Active Mobility when a computing glitch caused the Drive Rapid, which I purchased from new, to become unpredictable in its behaviour, and, therefore, dangerous (in my opinion). The engineer (Mike) called three times (no charge) to try to correct the fault, but, in the end, an exchange was arranged, where I took delivery of the top of the range Days Strider ST6. This machine is comfortable, very manageable, speedy when required and an eye-catcher. The service received from Active Mobility has been second to none."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Greg, glad you are happy with the ST6 scooter.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product at a very reasonable price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order good delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good advice when considering purchase. Overnight delivery when order placed"
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitive price, delivered sooner than expected, excellent quality product - very professional service all round. I would highly recommend Active Mobility."
Posted 2 years ago
"Just brilliant. Highly delighted. Fast response. Cheapest around Packaging perfect. A very happy bunny here"
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant service."
Posted 3 years ago
"I shop for a top quality bidet bowl. I find Active Mobility selling it for the best value price, with delivery. What can be better than that? This bidet bowl is ten times better than its cheaper lookalike."
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent seller"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used active mobility a few times to purchase goods for my mother and myself, i have always found staff helpful and delivery prompt."
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery well packed BONUS.........FREE POSTAGE Will certainly use company again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product at a fantastic price with super fast delivery, a trusted seller."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good prompt delivery, good value for money and good customer service, many thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"I was contacted by phone to arrange delivery, and it arrived on the correct day. The person delivering the electric wheelchair was friendly and made sure I knew how to operate it before leaving. Would recommend Active Mobility and will shop there again in future."
Posted 3 years ago
"Impeccable customer service and excellent value for money."
Posted 3 years ago
"Have just taken delivery of my Days Lightweight Aluminium Rollator 105. Excellent product, easily assembled and easy to fold up for storage or transportation. Excellent prompt service. Many thanks Stan Lake."
Posted 3 years ago
Active Mobility is rated 4.28 based on 46 reviews