Active Mobility Reviews

4.28 Rating 46 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Active Mobility
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 298182

Email:
tracy@activemob.co.uk

Location:
Midland House, Wharf Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Active Mobility ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods arrived on time and look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"It made me happy cuz i can now leave the house at over 2mph it is rapid accidentally ran over my nan. RIP nanny Hilda"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered slippers for my mum who was due a hip replacement. Tracy sent them express delivery reaching us in time for the op. Mum has remarked how comfortable they are and how easy they are to put on swollen feet whilst being very supportive. Will definitely buy again from Active Mobility."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered Millie slippers from you because Cosyfeet were out of stock. When I phoned you to find out where they were, you then had to ring Cosyfeet. They were not the colour ordered, and no explanation, but as the lady was in need of the slippers she had to put up with them. The extension straps never did arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There was never any arguments when a scooter I purchased from Active Mobility when a computing glitch caused the Drive Rapid, which I purchased from new, to become unpredictable in its behaviour, and, therefore, dangerous (in my opinion). The engineer (Mike) called three times (no charge) to try to correct the fault, but, in the end, an exchange was arranged, where I took delivery of the top of the range Days Strider ST6. This machine is comfortable, very manageable, speedy when required and an eye-catcher. The service received from Active Mobility has been second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Greg, glad you are happy with the ST6 scooter.
Posted 1 year ago
"small problem with delivery but soon put right with a polite apology, so well satisfied, and pleased to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Please could you tell me if you have received the returned shoes than you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Slippers arrived, however extension straps ordered but missing from parcel. Please send asap."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good advice when considering purchase. Overnight delivery when order placed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitive price, delivered sooner than expected, excellent quality product - very professional service all round. I would highly recommend Active Mobility."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered slippers on 3 September, they did not turn up after a number of days so started to chase to find out where they were, I called numerous times on different days and got no answer except an answering service, 3 weeks later I get a call to advise that they are not in stock and hey maybe another month. Why did they accept the order I they did not have them in stock, why did they not advise that there would be a long delay. Very very poor service will not be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just brilliant. Highly delighted. Fast response. Cheapest around Packaging perfect. A very happy bunny here"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When telephoning the Stratford upon Avon showroom to express interest in seeing a particular model of mobility scooter, be sure to ask for 'John'. 'John' will tell you that that one is not currently in stock but, helpfully, he can get one for an agreed, specific day next week. 'John' will also take your name and 'phone number to enable him to let you know if there is likely to be any problem with the arrangement. Having heard nothing from 'John' to deter you, do then embark upon the planned 123-mile round-trip to visit the showroom on the appointed day to find that 'John' has gone on holiday. Also discover that, no, nobody has ever heard of you; no, 'John' did not tell his colleagues what he had arranged; and, no, the model you have gone especially to see is not there. Finally, do enjoy the drive back home while making the vow never to have any further dealings with 'Active Mobility'."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I shop for a top quality bidet bowl. I find Active Mobility selling it for the best value price, with delivery. What can be better than that? This bidet bowl is ten times better than its cheaper lookalike."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered jim shoe and was sent james shoes i also had no email wen delivery was and had to ring u up to see ware my order was"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Active Mobility is rated 4.28 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This