Aclimatise Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Aclimatise
143 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
02842758661

Email:
aptfabrics@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aclimatise ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I got a fleece and it was great I got the colours I wanted and it was really warm in winter but cool in summer ideal for my needs. I was so impressed I got a seahawk and it was brilliant completely waterproof ( rain just runs off it) it is really light and I use it for dog walking in fact I rarely have it off me. I was also very impressed with the sale itself Stan runs a very smooth operation and is very approachable. I highly recommend this product and it comes in some great colours to suit male and female. Think my next one will be purple.......cant wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really comfy light fleece. Used it through out the winter 2012-2013 without needing more than 2 layers underneath which is impressive considering its weight. It performs well in light rain but gets really soaked and heavy in heavier rain Would recommend to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"have had two jackets and they are brilliant in fact looking at getting another for dog walking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Fast Delivery. The Seahawk fleece is incredibly light and totally windproof. There won't be very many days when I'll be wearing a coat this winter."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"most of my other coats are now donated, kept 2 for working on the car or in the garden, thinking of buying another aclimatise and then the other 2 can go as well but for now I don't want to spoil the look of my aclimatise fleece it's just too good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have the Seahawk fleece which is really comfy and lightweight for long walks, and great for days when you don't know if it might rain or not but know you will be hot if you wear a waterproof coat and then the sun comes out! I also have the packable waterproof which folds up small enough to fit in my bumbag and is just fab to keep on me at all times as I am a dog walker and the Scottish weather can be erratic at times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I'm not an a outdoor type, I don't cycle, walk, cross Antarctica for work or for fun. But I do work with horses, I love my wife and she loves her horses...enough said. Last winter I was working away wearing my Aclimatise over just a shirt and my hands got really cold, I started to wonder if there was something wrong, nope nothing wrong, just my Aclimatise doing a great job keeping my body warm, I really didn't feel cold but my hands were the only things not protected and they started to feel the cold. I wear my Aclimatise working outside, in the garage and really it's the go-to jacket for stepping outside what ever the weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Waterproof fleece arrived quickly and is great quality. Exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aclimatise is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This