ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 128 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ACL Consultancy Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

About ACL Consultancy Ltd:

Mis-Sold Investment Claims Managers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 001 6677

Email:

info@aclconsultancy.co.uk

Location:

The Old Carnegie Library
361 Ormskirk Road
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how ACL Consultancy Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful in every way, quick response. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Consistently professional but friendly service. Kept informed throughout the process and received excellent support. The consultant went out of her way to dothe best she could to obtain a positive outcome. Communications were clear and regular. She was reassuring, honest and provided clear explanations on what was taking place and what could be expected. This significantly reduced my levels of anxiety in what was a complex issue. Without this support I could not have achieved the desired outcomes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ACL helped us get our money refunded. Cordula was great she was very professional and the whole process was stress free from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looking after the case and updated me on a very regular basis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A close friend had been dealing with his personal case manager successfully for some time, availing himself of the services that she was offering. On his strong recommendation I too engaged her in order to assist me with some pension & other investment issues that had arisen. In addition I passed on her details to other colleagues who were experiencing similar concerns & they too have used her services successfully. I had a trusted financial advisor dealing with all my affairs who I thought was had my best interests in the forefront of his recommendations. So I followed them expecting that my IFA had done his due diligence when making investment recommendations. When more than one of the investments started to develop problems for different reasons he did nothing to attempt or was not able to remedy the situation. Had I left the situation any longer I would have lost even more as well as possibly all the original investment not just the lack of potential growth. Throughout these past 5+ years I have found Cordula to be most professional at all times often going above & beyond what I would have expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were clear and concise from the outset,Cordula was a pleasure to deal with and the whole process was smooth and stressfree.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my compensation thanks to the hard work from Cordula. Cordula always had time to talk to me and explain through out the claim what was happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were pleased with regular communication and feedback. They provided most answers to our questions and given us right direction/matter of opinion. We also please with speed of responses and clarifications. We must appreciate their help with postage and copying of all documents. we are very pleased with the outcome and recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having used ACl over many years, i am glad to say they have never let me down. They have in depth knowledge and experience on many financial matters, and once they get there teeth into something never let go or give up with out a fight. Happy to recommend as they keep you updated all through the various processes, and in my case gave me hope and results. I have complete trust in ACl with the way they go about getting answers to your questions, and achieving closure on complex financial problems that need to be resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
£44,675:45 in the bank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have nothing but admiration for ACL Consultancy Ltd and their advisers. I thought that I would lose my home because of a bad investment with Harlequin and was panicking until I was contacted by their adviser. At first I asked a friend of a friend to help. He was a mortgage adviser and said that he could help but he was not the right person for the job. I put all my trust into ACL and they certainly came through for me. I received an amount from FSCS and this enabled me to pay my mortgage which was a huge weight lifted from my shoulders. I am now a home owner and would certainly advise anyone having problems to contact ACL immediately. Thank you ACL - you are lifesavers. Christine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They listened to what I had to say, did what they said they were going to do and delivered. Very happy with the service and the result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The communication from ACL and, in particular my consultant Cord, was outstanding. Every step of the way they kept me informed about what was going on. The paperwork was complicated and they kept everything together for me. This was no easy feat as most of the time I was working overseas and had an 8 hour time difference to contend with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service was very helpful, staff explained everything that I needed to know and I am satisfied with the time my claim was completed, so therefore I would recommend your service highly to anyone willing to claim I was very satisfied with my case handler, very helpful jolly and explained everything to me, made me feel at ease when speaking to me, very friendly would recommend her to anyone as very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We would definitely recommend there service, we were very satisfied with the time it took to complete our claim. Overall excellent, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been kept up to date and I wouldn't have had the time to deal with this application. I would definitely recommend ACL, I was very satisfied with the time it took for my claim to be completed & very happy with my case handler.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and extremely friendly customer care I would recommend 100%. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish everyone has been very helpful. The feedback excellent. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My case manager was so helpful, she took on a very difficult case that I thought had no chance, I ended up with around £12,000 back, it was money that I never dreamt I would see. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am delighted with all the help & diligence in obtaining my claim. I would recommend ACL to anyone I knew who needed help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ACL Consultancy Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 128 reviews