Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,610 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick dispatch, great! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Music received within 2 days of ordering, quicker than expected. Thanks Ackerman Music, will look to use you for future purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive price and item arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A large range of products backed by prompt service - an efficient company to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick to order and a fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service fast efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a music themed (sorry, I'm not musical) glasses case for my wife and a matching lens cloth as she's always losing one or both. Nicely made and quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
V helpful in advising what to get - I wanted a keyboard and accessories to start learning piano at the age of 64. V quick and efficient delivery too. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hassle free ordering and free postage with fast delivery. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Item as ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing music shop. Deliveries are so fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the super service as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have had other purchases too recently, and delighted with prompt service. Also so helpful when phoning for more information.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service. I did not ask for speedy delivery but my purchase was delivered the next day. The next time I visit Brighton I shall certainly call in to the store. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought Valve oil and trombone slide cream, really excellent service and products work great thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service I got on this purchase was fab. Brian's ( very trusted) advice on choice, and the delivery came the following day ! Cant do better than that ! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, so quick. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick dispatch of the item I needed, and very reasonably priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 5,610 reviews