Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,252 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anna M
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Robert H
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Robert H
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Alan C
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived safely, well packaged and promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service as uaual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use Ackerman Music mainly to buy the exam books for the various instruments and grades which my grandchildren need. I invariably get these from Ackerman Music because as well as being competitively priced they are reliable and delivery is very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - very fast delivery and book is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good book to read . thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, reliable, speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and accurate delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came when expected- can’t complain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - flute case arrived very quickly, well packaged and in perfect condition, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and fast shipping. Thank you so much. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not only was there a 20% discount, with no charge for postage, but I ordered in the afternoon and my music arrived in the following day's post!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ackerman are a superb company. We use them for Cello books for our 13 YO. Excellent service and very quick! Lovely to support an independent. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and product as described on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the order. I’ve been buying various items from Ackerman for around 10 years, regularly grades music (kids play few instruments) and alto sax reeds. I always happy with the service. Also, the price is better compared to other retailers. I certainly recommend Ackerman.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your quick response was very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service! Highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and understanding in dealing with minor order problem. Clearly very customer centred.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price. Free delivery. Fast prompt service. Emails to keep me informed of order progress. Beats Amazon hands down!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordering process and delivery of the 2022 music diary was dealt with promptly and efficiently. I have used Ackerman Music before and would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient fast delivery Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 6,252 reviews