Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,473 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The music I ordered was posted promptly at a very competitive price with free postage offered. Very happy with the service, thank you. E.B.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always an excellent service when ordering online. Fast delivery and the books are well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful service at the Brighton shop. They didn’t have the book and the lady took time to look for it at their other branch, offering to order it from Hove. I decide it to order from Ackerman online and got a quick delivery. Price was better than Amazon and other places. My experience with Ackerman Music has always been very good. They’re honest, fair and have been consistently friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, excellent service from Ackerman music with rapid delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of books, well priced and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great book and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ackerman music are a great team of people. Always really helpful with any advice or order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful, personal and friendly service and I love using my ukelele - it has brought hours of joy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service. One of the few shops that had the Yamaha digital piano we wanted in stock, they were very responsive to questions and queries and delivery was efficient (and flexible as we had a holiday booked!). Excellent on price as well, can't fault them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ackerman is my go-to when it comes to music supplies. This item was delivered quickly and was just what I needed for my violin. Many thanks for great customer service and for stocking such a great range of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery - thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fast service and delivery with great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Music was dispatched pretty much straight away abs arrived within a few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual really swift service and delivery. Impeccable. Choose Ackerman if you want the order to arrive almost before you have finished paying!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good book!
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE AND VERY PROMPT IN POSTING THE SCORE TO ME. MANY THANKS.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Music arrived very quickly and in an excellent condition! Very easy to order and very pleased with the service and the range of sheet music available. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and super quick reliable delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered from Ackerman many times. Fast delivery, well-packaged, and a nice selection!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 5,473 reviews