Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,615 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service all round
Posted 1 week ago
Good, reliable, local
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and quick delivery time. Would use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a piece of music for French Horn. Arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Great. Ordered violin music for daughter. First attempt failed (problem internet connection at my end). Second attempt succeeded but first attempt still looked as though it might go ahead. Contacted Ackerman who sorted it out. Charged once. Book delivered when they said it would be. Excellent customer service. Have ordered from Ackerman before and would again. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt delivery of the item I ordered!
Posted 1 week ago
The preorder service for my Yamaha YDS 150 digital Sax worked well and staff were helpful throughout the process. Collection from the Chichester branch was easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service and very swift delivery. Compares massively favourably with other music suppliers I have used in the past. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products. Really helpful staff. Whenever we order it always arrives quickly or early. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
superlative speedy service as always, pretty well unmatched with any other orders I make for anything. I know I can rely on very fast delivery, in fact I think this was next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an Orchestral Score and was delivered promptly. Happy to recommend this Company
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast international delivery, quick response to my inquiries and wide range of music book. It was a mission to find the particular music book for my daughter’s diploma exam for international delivery until I found Ackerman music. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really prompt delivery as usually. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent local music business - prompt and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, excellent and timely service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, item arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Prompt and very good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful company - good choice - Prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 5,615 reviews