A Choice Reviews

2.46 Rating 301 Reviews
37% of reviewers recommend A Choice
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good service with no issues, glad I chose them"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Took double payment for the deposit!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick response."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely no problems at all quick to receive renewal and call centre is very helpful and can be understood"
Posted 1 month ago
"They are brilliant with their customer service and love them all"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly phone call and extremely reassuring, regarding my issues given."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service , easy website to follow & excellent after service from support team, many thanks George"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, as soon as you pay your deposit your policy is active which a few insurance company’s don’t do. This is my 3rd Policy with A Choice and haven’t had any problems so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Seems very good so far set up my insurance very easy go do and looking forward to being insured with the company especially a good price for a 19 year old driver"
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a little time to get everything sorted otherwise very easy with a great price towards what I was quoted."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful patient lady on the customer service line who was more than help to help, didn’t catch her name unfortunately but she made sure I understood everything and it was a pleasant experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"I paid for insurance for my car then rang them to see if I could swap my previous years insurance instead. They found a much cheaper price and were very helpful!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve have only been with A Choice a matter of days since collecting my new car. However the customer service I have received so far has been second to none in particularly Richard. Whom I’ve spoken too on multiple times and had been able to help me every time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I really recommend this company, everything have been done quickly and right. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady I spoke to was brilliant! Listened to me and was well experience!very. Top customer experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"it was nice ad easy to get myself back on the road many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and quick service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great insurance company. Good prices for new drivers!"
Posted 2 months ago
A Choice is rated 2.46 based on 301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support