A Choice Reviews

2.46 Rating 301 Reviews
37 %
of reviewers recommend A Choice
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zero rating for A Choice insurance. Bunch of scammer. Parasite, total lunatic.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with no issues, glad I chose them
Posted 2 years ago
Took double payment for the deposit!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Great quick response.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely no problems at all quick to receive renewal and call centre is very helpful and can be understood
Posted 2 years ago
They are brilliant with their customer service and love them all
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly phone call and extremely reassuring, regarding my issues given.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , easy website to follow & excellent after service from support team, many thanks George
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, as soon as you pay your deposit your policy is active which a few insurance company’s don’t do. This is my 3rd Policy with A Choice and haven’t had any problems so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Seems very good so far set up my insurance very easy go do and looking forward to being insured with the company especially a good price for a 19 year old driver
Posted 2 years ago
Took a little time to get everything sorted otherwise very easy with a great price towards what I was quoted.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful patient lady on the customer service line who was more than help to help, didn’t catch her name unfortunately but she made sure I understood everything and it was a pleasant experience
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for insurance for my car then rang them to see if I could swap my previous years insurance instead. They found a much cheaper price and were very helpful!
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve have only been with A Choice a matter of days since collecting my new car. However the customer service I have received so far has been second to none in particularly Richard. Whom I’ve spoken too on multiple times and had been able to help me every time!
Posted 2 years ago
I really recommend this company, everything have been done quickly and right. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
The lady I spoke to was brilliant! Listened to me and was well experience!very. Top customer experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
it was nice ad easy to get myself back on the road many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great and quick service.
Posted 2 years ago
A Choice is rated 2.46 based on 301 reviews