Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Niki Wood
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Amelia scholes
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie Hogg
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Jake Perry
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Shannon Jade Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I worked in Ayia Napa this summer with Ace Working Holidays. I did enjoy the experience and the ace rep Joe was always there giving me good advice and helped me get my job but it just wasn’t for me. I just kept missing home. Thanks Joe and Ace Workers for their help. I was happy I last 10 weeks tho. Some good memories xxxxx
I am currently working out in Ayia napa as a dancer at bedrock and used ace working holiday. I can say I am having an amazing time and made the best decision of my life to come out to Ayia Napa. Joe the rep is very good he is always around and very contactable. Jobs are pretty easy to get if you know what your doing. However, you hardly earn any money out here. What ace advertise you won’t make. The accommodation is also terrible and not as advertised. Once we finally arrived we were put into a room that was an old office and wasn’t even finished the door didn’t even have a shutter so anyone could see in. We didn’t feel comfortable and asked to move one of the reps (ant) he’s not an ace rep but we works with other working holidays was horrible to us and made a massive fuss about us wanting to move. We then got moved into another room which still had hair in the shower from the people staying there previously, there was also a half dead cockroach in the shower, after one month we sorted our own accommodation out which I would recommend as it would be much cheaper. But I have made friends for life and had summer of a lifetime.
My ace workers experience had ups and downs! Brilliant rep *Joe* so helpful and supportive throughout my time here. Got me the bartender job I asked for which brought great experience to my plate as for ace I was disappointed with the extra money they took of me without telling me before I arrived so dispute the 550 they took of me, they took an extra 100 as deposit for your accomodation which I never knew about so the little money I had depreciated very quick and my job paid monthly so I have been broke basically my whole time here! If they let me know in advance I could have prepared for this but it is what it is so yeah. Had a great experience here none the less and wouldn't trade my time for anything
It was okay I suppose, I felt like they were a bit disorganised. But joe brownless has helped me out a bit so massive Thankyou to him.
Really helpful. Our rep joe was always there when we needed something and made sure we we all got a job sorted.
Reps were fab- cant fault the lads but maga just wasn’t for me
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 506 reviews