Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Niki Wood
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Amelia scholes
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie Hogg
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Jake Perry
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Shannon Jade Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After taking my time and looking at alot of working holiday companies I’m so glad I chose Ace Working Holidays to help me with my working season in Magaluf. Excellent so far xx
I signed up with Ace Working Holidays last summer to work in Ayia Napa but because of family reasons and a new job i didnt end up going. The company were well organised and the ace reps were good at providing us with info which was going to help me. I will admit i was so jealous looking at the ace members in the group chat posting pictures of them in Ayia Napa. Im thinking about signing back up for summer 2020.
I signed up to work in Zante with ace workers in 2018 but changed my mind when my friend couldn't come.

Eventually I signed up again for summer 2019 this time in Maga & had the best summer ever!

I couldn't believe how easy it was to meet new friends and get a job, the two things I was most worried about

Signing up again after Christmas to go to Zante in 2020, heard nothing but good things and i'm much more confident now I've been with Ace before and met the rep

Can't recommend them enough
What an amazing group of people & what an experience!

Honestly can't understand what else anyone would be doing with their summer!

You just sign up and Ace Workers takes care of the rest haha

Bring on Napa 2020
After going to Zante on holiday this year I signed up with Ace to work summer 2020 due to hearing such good things about them. From the get go Nathan has guided me through the process and answered any questions I’ve had, as well as being up for a laugh and even helping me secure a job over there already! Such lovely reps and amazing group of people going out there next summer. Would 100% recommend anyone thinking of doing something like this to get in touch! X
Very qiuck, easy and wonderful service.
Only signed up a few weeks ago to work for Ace and already I’ve felt so welcome, more than excited now to work abroad and Nathan has helped me with all my worries that I had at the start, the group chat everyone’s already like a family, only problem is that next year needs to hurry up now, but yeah 100% recommend Ace
This is the first time ill be working with Ace Working Holidays next year and so far I can't fault the service I've received from everyone. I want to give a massive shoutout to Nathan Tanner, not only has he been phenomenal as a rep hes always in contact with me to ask how I am and just always up for a general chat. His response times if I need him for anything are fantastic and I honestly can't wait to meet the man! Looking forward to next year so much more knowing we have someone like Nathan with us. Keep it up!!
Thank you to all of the Ace team for what has been the best summer of my life. The reps were there every step of the way, chatting online before I arrived, they met us when we arrived and throughout the whole summer they were checking in on us and making sure everything was fine.

I found my job quickly as they said I would and I didn't really need much help but it was good to know that they were always there. I made friends with people who had came out with other companies and two of them hadn't even seen their reps since the day they arrived!

Definitely the company to go with, the only regret I have is that I didn't do it sooner
Only just arrived today. 30 of us arrived in Ibiza and Alex the Ace rep met met us on arrival and moved us straight into our accommodation in the Azuline. We are all going out tonight on guestlist so we can all get to know each other and settle in and have a good night out. Looking forward to what the rest of the summer has for us.
I went with ace workers back in 2016 and so glad I did! They helped me find work and accommodation after my month in the hotel! I was one of the first out of the group to find a job which soon became my second home. Not only does going through ace workers help you find work ect but the people you meet in the group chats ect shortly become friends for life! Ace workers help you with anything you might need so no need to think twice before booking through them
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 506 reviews