Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Niki Wood
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Amelia scholes
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie Hogg
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Jake Perry
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Shannon Jade Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This time 4 months ago I decided to go to Magaluf for a month and booked up with Ace Working Holidays after alot of past Magaluf workers recommend them. I ended up staying for four months , within my time here I’ve managed to get four terrible tattoos, a definite drinking problem, the most amazing memories and some of the most incredible friends around me. I got to work one of the best bars on the strip stereo bar with my best friends so it never felt like work and travel around the beautiful island (but always with a cocktail in my hand🤷🏼‍♀️) It literally feels like yesterday that I came here and I’m heartbroken to already be leaving it’s safe to say I’ll definitely be back next year for one more season while continuing my travels. Thank you to all my favourite girls yous literally have taken care of me Sophie Dunne + Siobhan O'Neill my two mothers😂❤️ Sophie Buck my literal partner in crime and Louise Elliot my brown nug😂😂😂😂 Paisley Smith thank you for getting me out of my bed everyday to eat food alround and always experience the weirdest antics my bestie🥰 I loved every second of maga and already miss my Spanish home❤️❤️❤️ #nextstopDubai If your thinking about a summer season in Magaluf choose Ace Working Holidays to help you you will have the best experience.
I have signed up to work in Ayia Napa with this company. The process has been really simple and the Ace staff have answered all my questions. Iv booked my ticket for the big summer warm up which is where we get to meet the Ace Reps and all the other workers who will be working abroad next summer I can’t wait. Roll on summer 2020 xx
I came out to Magaluf with Ace on May 1st by myself. Fabio and Mathew were so welcoming and helpful from the get go and helped me and my flatmates settle in to our apartment. They checked in on us every day, helped us make new friends and were always there if we needed a chat. At the start of the season I had a few struggles with jobs and being away from home but Fabs and Matty were always there for me and convinced me to tough it out for another week, and thanks to them I’m still here 4 months later working for MCP and have had the best summer of my life! Ace Working Holidays has been absolutely perfect for me and I couldn’t have done this whole season without their support! I’ve made so many friends for life and can’t wait to come back next year! I’d recommend Ace to everyone looking to do a season abroad.
Fabs & Matty, thank you for everything x
Great service by David. Talked with me with a great attitude and helped me in each department. I am now over the moon and cannot wait...😂😂
Just a quick appreciation review to all the staff who work for Ace Working Holidays. I flew out here on the 15th of April by myself feeling a little nervous but very excited.Iv met some of the best people I’ve ever met in my life true friends for life.I ’ve worked in one bar LINEKERS for all of the 4 months with great people and great management I would honestly recommend Working abroad to anyone who needing a break from day to day life at home and whoever needs a big whack of a 6 month sesh. All the staff from ace workers has been a great help from the little things to the big. What summer working in Magaluf here’s to the next 3 months here 🍺🍺🍺
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Just got back from the best summer of my life working in Magaluf with Ace Working Holidays. I arrived on May 1st with other Ace members. After a 5 day mini holiday doing things like Sunset Boat party,full moon party,white party and bh pool party with all the other Ace members i spoke to the ace rep Matt and said im ready to start work. He sat me down and we discussed which jobs i was most interested in etc. After going on the parties i really liked the idea of a sales job and being a rep on the parties. Two days later Matt arranged for me to meet the Magaluf Boxoffice manager who explained what the was involved in the job roles. I had a 2 day trial then got offered the job. Selling Magaluf's most popular events was enjoying as i got to meet loads of new faces everyday on holiday and i made alot of money,i wont tell you how much that would be bragging lol. But iv saved enough to go home and see family and friends and have booked a 3 month holiday to thailand. Then il be back to Magaluf for season number two as iv been offered my job back with Magaluf Boxoffice. If your thinking about working in Magaluf i would do exactly what i did and book up with Ace Working Holidays. They are the most trusted company in Magaluf and provide good standard accommodation for the full summer and help you get the job you want. Big thanks to Ace Rep Mathew Edwards for sorting me out. Matt i owe you a few beers.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 19th August 2019
After considering doing this for years and not doing it. Me and my best friend have signed up with Ace to working in Ibiza next summer. After been on holiday to Ibiza 3 weeks ago we asked Reps what was the best way to go about it. They told us about Ace Working Holidays and how Ace helped them with jobs and accommodation. We were both so excited we’re counting down the days already. We have already chose our room mates and are looking forward to the Ace Workers get together in February 🥂
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 19th August 2019
Hellloo ! My names Josh and I’m currently here in Magaluf working with Ace Workers. I arrived
On June 1st with about another 40 Ace Workers. The welcome week was sic getting drunk and going on some sic events with everyone. The Ace rep then sorted me out with a pr job working at linekers bar. Speaking to people on holiday offering them drinks deals to come into the bar. I love the job. I get free drink at work and I’m earning €350 per week which was more than I wasn’t getting back in the uk at my old job. It’s been a experience and a half so far and iv been told by my boss I can have the job till end of summer
. So Halifax you won’t be seing me back just yet. Big up the Ace familiar if your thinking about working in Maga what you got to loose 😜
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Just signed up with Ace Working Holidays to work in Ibiza next summer. My best friend recommended them to me as she worked in ibiza with them this summer. The service from the Ace Reps so far has been excellent and I have been getting involved in the Ibiza groups chats through Ace on Facebook getting to know others who are going. Eeeek I’m so excited can’t what 😀
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Iv been looking into working abroad for a while now and have done lots of research on several different working holiday companies. Checked reviews,how long the companies had been running, joined all Facebook groups and chatted to past workers. Ace Working Holidays were the most professional with hundreds of reviews and have been running 8 years. I rang there office number and asked so many questions. The rep on the phone fabio was so helpful and explained how everything works is so much details. All the above made my decision easy and Iv signed up to work in Magaluf next summer with Ace Working Holidays. I am so excited and can’t wait to meet loads of new friends in the same position as me. Sarah xx
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Still living my best life out in Ayia Napa Working with Ace Workers. The rep Joe has been great help from day one. Sorted me out with my Pr job and also helped me out when I lost my bank card when had no cash to even afford food appreciate it Joe mate and thanks again Ace Working Holidays. If your thinking about it choose ace workers and choose Ayia Napa I love it - 👌xx
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Looking back at my summer working in Zante with Ace Workers - So glad I did it 😀 made me a more confident person and more independent. I Still keep Intouch with so many Workers I met through Ace. Thanks Ace Working Holidays for a wicked experience.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 17th August 2019
I came to Magaluf back on April 1st with Ace Working Holidays for my first season. I came though alone but can say I was never alone, when all the workers met up we were instantly friends, we are all here to party and work.

I luckily landed a job at the exclusive Oceans Beach Club Mallorca - Magaluf and I'm still here now. Every member of the team have treated me so well and are now friends for life.

Don't hesitate to message Ace about working abroad, it's something everyone needs to do at least once. memories for life.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Working out in Zante with Ace changed the person i am and learned me how to deal with alot of hangovers hahaha. Thanks Ace Workers for the guidance and help from day one. The Ace rep Scott what a guy il never forget the memories like watching the sunrise drinking kopperburgs and the vvip boat party. I was so nervous doing this on my own but Ace Workers made it easy for me meeting loads of other people before i even got to Zante helped alot. Starting uni this year so hope i can get out to zante on holiday next summerand see everyone xxxxxxx
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 2nd August 2019
After not been able to make it lastyear due to my own reasons i have signed up again with Ace Working Holidays to go to Ibiza summer 2020. I was so jealous watching all the Ace member in the Ace group in Ibiza enjoying themsleves. Im deffo not missing out this time. Iv met the Ace reps in person at the Leeds warm up and they are nice people. Always willing to help or answer and questions when needed. See you again at the summer warm up and roll on Ibiza 2020.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Doing a season in Zante with ace working holidays this year was easily the best decision I’ve ever made... Scott was there from start to the finish, always on hand whenever needed and sorted everyone who wanted to work a job... his connections on the island are unbelievable he literally knows everyone and gets on well with bar managers and owners.. if you are considering working abroad then ace are the way forward
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Been back from ibiza now about 3 weeks and im really starting to miss the place. wish i was back their with the ACE family. Deffo going back summer 2020 xx
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 31st July 2019
Well well well what’s happening all .My names John and this is my 2nd season out in Magaluf with Ace Working Holidays. I arrived this year on April 1st.I won’t go back over last season as i didnt do it right as a just partied way to much lol.but this season iv done things differenly.I’m settled into a job that I’m happy with met a load of more great amazing people this season. I learned alot from my 1st season which has helped me experience my second season so much better. Thanks to all the other ace members who have been there for me and a shout out to the Ace reps Matt and fabio who have always been there to help.If anyone is thinking about coming out to work abroad then do it i couldn’t have come back out with a better company than ace workers. Im thinking about trying another resort next year with ACE. Not sure which one yet. Peace Out!!!
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 31st July 2019
What an experience 😀 just got back from a month in Ayia Napa. Wish I could of stayed longer but I couldn’t due to work commitments. Ace workers meet me on arrival moved me into our accommodation wish was clean and in a good location. Ace rep Joe took us out out on the 1st night to enjoy the nightlife.I was going to have a few days holiday then start work but on the 1st night joe introduced me to one of the bar managers who asked me to come for a trial the next night working behind the bar. I was abit nervous at 1st but after a few nice words and a few tequila shots I felt at ease. They offered me the job after the shift. Met so many new friends from all over and made me so much more confident as a person. The only regret is I couldn’t stay longer. If your thinking about working in Ayia Napa you will love it. Anyone that complains more likely didn’t do it right. They is plenty of jobs available if your willing to work. You don’t need to go out on a big one everynight. Thanks Ace Workers for looking after me and il see you at the reunion ❤️
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 31st July 2019
I am currently working in Ayia Napa. I have been here for the past month and i enjoyed every single day. My rep, Joe Brownless, helped me so much. He helped me secure a job as a bartender at Linekers two days after i arrived here and i have worked there since. This was such an amazing experience for me.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 30th July 2019
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 506 reviews