Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Niki Wood
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Amelia scholes
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie Hogg
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Jake Perry
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Shannon Jade Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After coming to Magaluf on holiday for 1 week I decided to fly back a few weeks later and work in magaluf, So many workers in Magaluf recommend Ace Working Holidays. So I contacted them through their website and spoke to David William Thompson who gave me so much information and advice for working in magaluf at just 17. I originally planned to stay for 1 month and 3 months later I’m still here! This has been the best summer I’ve possibly ever had! working at linekers has been amazing and I can’t wait to come back in April to do a whole season next year! The amount of amazing people I have met out here is crazy, I have genuinely made friends for life! Roll on my last week in magaluf🏝😛
Also a massive thank you to the Ace Reps Fabio Delgado & Mathew Edwards for all the help before hand and during my time in magaluf❤️
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 13th September 2019
I was worried about going to work in magaluf but Ace made it so easy for me. As soon as I arrived off of the plane they looked after me, I ended up with a PR job earning good money and I had the best summer ever.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 12th September 2019
There are so many working abroad companies around online it took me a month analysing each company and I chose Ace Working Holidays because they had the reviews and Facebook groups to back them up I was able to get advice from people who went to Zante with Ace Working Holidays last season and get all useful tips from them. I have just got back from Zante back to the miserable UK 😔 Bring on Ibiza next year 🤗
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 12th September 2019
And just like that, it’s all over. After thinking I’d only be capable of a couple of months out here, 4 months later and I’m finally coming home to Edinburgh. There’s been laughs, tears, a million tantrums and plenty of brutal hangovers but I’ve had the best experience of my life. Had a job I loved with MCP and made plenty of new friends I love a whole lot more. It’s all down to Ace Working Holidays. I can’t thank all the Ace Reps enough for their help before flying out and whilst I’ve been here Fabio Delgado Mathew Edwards David William Thompson. If you want to work abroad i couldn’t recommend Ace Working Holidays more. Now it’s time for a dreaded detox 😂

Until next year Maga 🌴❤️Thanks again Ace Workers
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Service from the reps in the Ace Workers facebook group has been really good so far since i signed up with Ace Working Holidays. Always posting information to help us newbies. I keep checking my Ace countdown in my login. The excitement already to be working in Zante next summer. wooohhoooooo...
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 11th September 2019
Hiiiii everyone😛 I’m just home from doing my first season in Magaluf with Ace Working Holidays ✌🏽 I worked as PR at Jokers Club. It was the best experience ever. I met so many new people, made great friends and memories❤️ Working at night was so fun and then being able to go to the beach everyday and chill with other workers 🏖☀️☀️ I’m already counting down the days until I can get back to the sun😻 I would 100% recommend people to work abroad and especially apply with Ace!!😎
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Anyone looking to work abroad next year, would highly recommend coming with ACE WORKES, definitely the best experience ever, I came out June first for a month and I'm still here 😂 thanks to Fabio Delgado Mathew Edwards and David William Thompson for looking after us all, definitely will see me again next year 😎 here's to the last month in magaluf 😄😄
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Working abroad with Ace Working Holidays has turned my life around im genuinly a completely different person for the better! "Get on that plane Sophie you wont regret it and ill be waiting on the other side dont be afraid!" Is exactly what Fabio Delgado said to me while i was having secound thoughts at the airport! I do not regret it so thank u fabio for that and for everything else!! Also Mathew Edwards for all your help these last few months you're a star id be lost without ya! Ive made the best of friends, friends for life, actually scratch that!!! These people have become my family it broke my heart saying goodbye but i will see yous next season and thank you all for the most amazing summer anf memories i cant wait to share with my friends and family at home!! Going to stop now because im tearing up once again! MAGALUF season 1 done! ❤❤❤
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 10th September 2019
After being on holiday in Magaluf last September I had the worst holiday blues which is why I flew back out to Magaluf on April 1st with Ace Working Holidays! ...Within my first few days of being in Maga I got a job as a PR at Magaluf Square, and after nearly 5 months working at The Square I’ve made the most amazing memories and made some friends for life 💗. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to experience working abroad with Ace Working Holidays, as David, Fabio and Matt have been so so helpful during my summer out here ...here’s to the last couple of months left of the season 🙋🏼‍♀️🎉🕺🏻
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Just got back from my month in Zante! Was nervous to come out here, but as soon as i booked it, was added to the group chat where everyone made me feel so comfortable, we were all in the same boat, and any questions we had were answered by the reps! I got out there on 1st august and was met by my rep Scott Proudlove. He was AMAZING, honestly no words, he made my time there and was so helpful, went above and beyond with everything and his knowledge on Zante is crazy! Honestly couldn’t recommend Ace Working Holidays enough for 1st Time Workers!

Guys if you’re thinking about doing it, do it! It’s an amazing experience and you meet so many different people that become your friends for life. Defo going back to Zante next year !!
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Having completed 4 summers working in magaluf by far the number 1 company to go with is ace working holidays safe secure accommodation and reps that are experienced and guide you the whole way Though your incredible journey!
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th September 2019
After doing plenty of research on so many working holiday companies Iv chose to book with Ace Working Holidays. The Ace reps got back to me really quick. Answered all my questions and didn’t force me into booking like most of the other companies. I could also book by place with no deposit and pay my package off in instalments. I’m so excited now can’t wait for Magaluf next summer xx
Spoke to David who helped me out so much! And was very happy to answer and questions and do everything he can!
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 7th September 2019
I worked in Ayia Napa this summer with Ace Working Holidays. I did enjoy the experience and the ace rep Joe was always there giving me good advice and helped me get my job but it just wasn’t for me. I just kept missing home. Thanks Joe and Ace Workers for their help. I was happy I last 10 weeks tho. Some good memories xxxxx
After doing so much research into working abroad next summer and looking at so many working holiday companies. Iv decided to book up with Ace Workers for Zante 2020. The reason been they got back to me straight away and provided me with all info and answers all my questions. I then did further research on ace workers checking reviews and speaking to so many ace workers who had booked up with them in the past. I’m that excited Iv already started buying new bikinis 😂😂😂. If your going to work in Zante next summer I will see you there. Zante Ace Worker 2020😀
Just returned from a summer working in Magaluf with this company. All I can stay is I wish I could of stayed all year. Absolutely gutted saying goodbye to the friends I met over the summer. Will be 100 % going back for another season. Thanks to the Ace reps who were always there to help. Even help with stupid little things. I now understand why all the workers say the only company to book with to work in Magaluf is Ace Working Holidays. They were very professional and everything they promised they delivered. Not like the horror stories I heard from other workers who had booked with other companies. If your thinking about working in Maga next year book up with Ace Workers you won’t regret it.
Just signed up with Ace Working Holidays to work in Ibiza after hearing nothing but really good things about them of my friend who went with them this summer. Cant wait to spend summer 2020 in Ibiza with my bestie xx
My first time working abroad was made so much easier with Ace, going alone I was so worried about making new friends and was overthinking everything until I was added into a chat with people who were asking the same questions as me which made me feel much better about it all. Next thing I know I’ve booked up, sorted my flights and I’m on the way! As soon as I get there I’m met by one of the Ace reps who answered any other questions I had and then I met the people I was sharing a room with! I worked as a shot girl for a little bit and loved it! I’ve made friends and memories for life and I can’t wait to go back next year!! If it’s your first time working abroad, Ace is the best company to go with, they help you all the way!
What a summer i have just had working in Magaluf with Ace Working Holidays. Thank you to Ace reps Mathew and Fabio for everything from meeting me at the airport on my 1st day to moving me into the ace apartments, getting helping me with the 5 jobs i had,hahaha i know i wasnt easy to please. Just in general been there for me when i needed you. Going to miss my maga fam but im sure il be back for season 2 next summer much love Aimee xxx
I came out to Magaluf on 1st August with ace and would recommend it to anybody. I could only stay until the end of the month because of commitments back home but I cannot wait to come out again next year and stay for longer! Whether you come for the whole summer or just a month, give it a try and you will not regret it!!

Thank you to the Ace reps! :)
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 506 reviews