Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Niki Wood
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Amelia scholes
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie Hogg
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Jake Perry
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Shannon Jade Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Met a few of the ace workers when i was on holiday last year in Ibiza, they were telling me about how good it was and how they did it.

6 months later i was on the way back to Ibiza to work! Ace were the best, really really helpful with everything over there.
Made loads of good friends, have some crazy stories haha.
Hopefully i will be back out next year but might go Maga this time!!
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Just signed up with Ace to go work in Magaluf next year, so far everything has been really good, the staff seem really nice and are helpful.

well excited for next year now!
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 26th September 2019
Just got back from working in Zante with Ace Workers. I arrived in Zante on July 1st. I arrived with about 40 other Ace Workers. The Rep Scott on arrival was so helpful. He met us at at the airport and moved us into our workers accommodation. The sharing was 4 Ace workers per apartment. The apartment were spacious clean and right on the Zante strip so ideal for us as new workers. 1st night we all went out together. Scott took us up the strip where we were getting discount drinks and introducing us the managers of the bars. We ended up up in a rescue club loving our 1st night out together. Next day we had a day down the beach suffering with 1 night hangover. After a few days getting settled i spoke to the Ace rep Scott about starting work. He asked me what job i was interested in doing. I wanted to try either short girl or bar staff. The next night Scott got me a job trial at Bedrock selling shots . I was so nervous at 1st but after a few shots and chatting to a few group i as fine. 1st night i sold 95 shots and made 72 euros. I worked at Bedrock for the rest of the summer, Thanks to all the staff at Bedrock for everything you did,and Carly my bestie. Best things about working abroad are,meeting new people everyday,waking up in the sun,been able to do something every day,i didnt think i would save any money but i managed to save enough to book a holiday to Mexico with my sister and not worry about getting a job for a few month. Big thanks to Ace Working Holidays and ofcourse Ace Rep Scott. Im already looking forward to another season next summer with Ace. Thinking about trying either Ayia Napa or Ibiza xx
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Ace working holidays did exactly what they said they would. There customer service both on the phones and in resort was unreal.
helped me out a few times when i wasnt sure about certain things, helped me move apartments and everything.
all in all i would strongly recommend Ace, proper good people and great service. cheers.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Cant thank Ace enough, i was so nervous when i decided to go do a summer working in Zante, but from the minute i got there, they helped so much.
Helped me get the job i really wanted and kept me sane as well lol. if your going to work abroad and your not sure what to do then use Ace, they are the best by far! see you next summer guyssss
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 26th September 2019
wot can i say, Napa 19 has been the one. All those months ago when i singed up with ace, gutted its come to and end! but will 100 percent be back next year maybe zante this time tho.
Big up all the ace workers, family forever, and special shout out to the staff, i owe ya big time for everything!
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Just finished my first season working in Magaluf!

Decided to go with Ace as a friend of mine had been with them to Zante last year.

I've literally had the best summer ever, Ace couldn't have been more helpful.

Proper friendly, always around to help out etc, helped me so much with job trials and advice.

If your thinking about doing a season abroad, just do it, you wont regret it, hopefully see you next year in the sunshine
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Never thought on May 1st that I’d only be making my way home at the end of September but here I am after an unforgettable summer. It’s been the craziest but best time of my life, literally met the most amazing people and seen some of the strangest things, including seeing myself make the Spanish news for eating a penis shaped waffle 🙃. Massive thank you to Olly Goodwin for taking me on in my first job when I didn’t have the first clue about working abroad, I really couldn’t of had a better boss!
Mathew Edwards, you really are the best rep anyone could ever ask for! Fabio Delgado and David William Thompson for all the support and help, I honestly couldn’t recommend Ace enough to anyone wanting to work away.
And obviously thank you to my two amazing best friends just for being the amazing people you are, being there for me all summer, couldn’t imagine my life without yous now Chloe Foster & Tadhg Sweeney x
Sadly everything has to come to an end, goodbye for now Magaluf, next stop Nando’s.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 25th September 2019
I went out to work in Magaluf with Ace Workers back in 2017. Something i wish i could do all over again if i could. Ace Workers helped me with safe secure accommodation right next to Magaluf beach sharing with other Ace Workers who i had met in the Ace chat months before i arrived on April the 1st. The rep Fabio was really helpful sorted me out with my main job working as a PR for eastenders bar. the hours were 8pm till 3pm and i was earning 350 euro per week and going out most nights after work to the workers parties. I love the sun and getting tanned so i was up most days my midday to go and spend my day down the beach with other workers. What i feeling that used to be going to bed without having to put an alarm on. After a few month i starting repping the boat parties for sunset boozecruise i loved that. I was so happy with myself that i did a summer season in Magaluf from April till September it has helped me as a person,more confident and made me alot more independant. But most of all i now have friends from all over the uk. Thanks Ace Workers for the experience and the help you provideddont think i would of done it on my own. If your considering working in Magaluf just go for it you wont regret it xxxxxxxx
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Only been signed up 2 weeks ago with Ace Workers to work in Zante next summer. The service has been brilliant. They explained everything to me and then added me to the Zante members group which were are all just getting to know each other. We’ve already arranged a night out in Kent end of October. Buzzing for start of summer 2020. Ace Workers 2020
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 24th September 2019
Sat on Alex’s terrace have a vodka enjoying my last week working in Magaluf with Ace Working Holidays. I arrived on June 1st which only seems like yesterday. On arrival the Ace Reps met me at Palma airport then moved me straight into Ace accommodation. I arrived with about 50 other Ace Workers it was madness. 1st night we all went out on the Ace bar crawl to help us settle in. After a few days of party party it was time I got sorted with a job. I spoke to the Ace rep Matt about been a PR. The next day Matt came to see me and told me he had sorted me a trial out at a bar called capital on Magaluf strip. I felt so comfortable speaking to people on holiday giving them drink deals to get them into the bar. I was even allowed to drink at work which was more fun. I was getting paid €50 per night to start with and was working 6 days per week with a night off. I was loving life. After about 3 weeks my boss came to me and said he was really happy with my work and gave me a pay rise. I stayed at capital all season till it closed for the summer last week. Iv had the best experience and I also managed to save €3400 to take home with me. Thanks to all the workers I met throughout the summer and to Ace Workers and reps Matt and Fabio for there help. Deffo going back for season number 2 ✈️
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 24th September 2019
After considering working abroad for the last few years Iv finally booked up to work in Ibiza next summer with Ace Working Holidays. My workmates friend went to Ibiza last summer with this company and said she loved the experience and had no faults with the company and the reps. The online reps have been so helpful so far.I’m so excited already xx
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 24th September 2019
Well it’s come to the end of my season...
For anyone wanting to work abroad next year I would 1 million% recommend Ace! Since day one the reps will go out there way help you with everything and anything, It’s been the best summer of my life by far and you meet friends for life. Got a few thank yous to say.

So firstly thanks to the Ace Reps:
Fabio Delgado
David William Thompson
Mathew Edwards

Secondly thanks to all the lads on the sales team:
David Mills
Callum Donald Harry Fraser-Hurley

And thanks for all the unreal times Repping the parties and boats:
Tim Blake
Taz Lewis
Lee Norris

And Lastly cheers to all the lads for making my summer unreal:
Dion Badcock
Marcus Slim Bermingham
James Bannister
Ethan Carroll

Roll on 2020🍻☀️
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Well that’s my 2nd season working in Magaluf with Ace Working Holidays over and done with ,whjjust wanna say you lot have literally made my season I couldn’t have got through it without you lot I’ve probably missed a few people out but I’ve made best mates for life and I couldn’t have met a better bunch of people who I will stay in contact with over the winter and see them when I’m back in England and at the ace meet up in January. Shout out to the reps Mathew Ace Mathew Edwards Fabio Delgado David William Thompson for being the best reps ever shout out to David Mills for having me part of his team this season Olly Goodwin letting me PR at coco bongos for a bit until next year maga I’m out. Thanks again Ace Working Holidays.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 20th September 2019
So I'm home a week was way to emotional to do this when I left 🙈😂 I done my first season abroad in magaluf with Ace Working Holidays this year I couldn't reccomend a better company to go with! They help as much as the can and matt being an in resort rep becomes one of yous and is there anytime you need him! Thank you so much to David William Thompson Fabio Delgado and Mathew Edwards for the opportunity! Iv met some of the most amazing people and I'll have them as friends for life ❤️ the experiences I have now ill never forget and I'm sure some places won't forget me 🤣 think I had to be the most emotional person leaving maga and my new family 🙈 I want to say thanks to John Daly, Nicky Smith and all the staff at the SQ where I worked most of my summer for everything it was the best place for me and I loved being a coyote 💕 and finally my landlord for being the best maga dad as much as we drive you mad piano bar was home and we know 1b was your favourite place 😋👌🏼 its safe to say iv some amazing memories to get get me through this detox 👌🏼😂 lots of love 💕 #livingmybestlife #thebest5months
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Working abroad has been one of the best experiences of my life! I've met so many amazing people and made memories that will last forever!❤️ can not wait to do a full season next year! ✈️ Thankyou all the Ace Working Holiday reps Fabio Delgado and Mathew Edwards and David William Thompson it's been a pleasure🤗
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 17th September 2019
And just like that my season has finished ! I have had the best time but so happy to be home I made friends for life and amazing memories would like to thank everyone who I lived with for putting up with my tantrums but I’m sure you will miss them 😂 thank you to Ace Working Holidays for all your help through out the season and to the best rep Mathew Edwards you’ve been amazing from start to finish ! until next time ❤️
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 14th September 2019
After doing my first season I can honestly say this is hands down the best company. So reliable and trustworthy. Everyone in the company was amazing and couldn’t do enough for you. For anyone debating coming out with a company, choose Ace Working Holidays❤️
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 13th September 2019
2 years ago i signed up to work in Magaluf with Ace Workers. Wish i could go back to that experience again. Ace Workers sorted my accommodation,met me at the airport on arrival and helped me get my job as a pr at revolution bar. The reps were always happy to help and would always come out with us on night. Best memory was the Ace Workers night out at BH when we went to Chris Brown. Big shout out to all the Ace Workers from 2017.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 13th September 2019
I live in Mallorca all year round now after doing 5 seasons in Magaluf. After seing lots of different working holiday companies set up since my time here. Ace Workers Holidays are by far the only company to trust as they are the only established company in Magaluf. Other companies over the years have gave false promises and doesnt surprise me why they arnt running anymore. If your thinking about working in Magaluf do your research properly and you will see Ace Working Holidays are the right company to help you with your summer season.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 13th September 2019
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 506 reviews