Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Lewis Moore
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Callum Wooler
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Niki Wood
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Amelia scholes
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
More Photos & Videos
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie Hogg
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If anyone is on this page curious about working abroad or contemplating it then I can tell you now through my own experiences with ace workers, that is is worth doing, the partying hard, the working, the meeting new people, making friends for life, etc.

My first season was in 2017 with ace workers and I went to the resort magaluf, it was brilliant I landed jobs through ace workers I made a lot of new friends, had great nights out that also ace workers organised, I lasted a month and a half through my own problems but ace workers done everything they could, they sort you with job trial days, if you ever need anyone to talk to about stuff then they have 24 rep support regarding anything, and I can home with another experience to add to my list
This year in may I chose to go somewhere abit different, so I decided to go zante with ace workers again as I thought there were a great company to go with, I had 2 different jobs, had yet again a great party life, met more great people and had yet another summer of a life time, and I'll be going back to Zante next year, and you honestly made to feel at home, best thing to do is quit your 9-5 job, get on that plane, and make loads of great memories, here's a few photos of my experiences in working abroad
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 13th July 2019
What an experience iv had working out in Ibiza with Ace Working Holidays. The reps were really helpful and the standard of the accommodation at the azuline apartments were wicked for workers accommodation. I enjoyed trying a few different jobs,bar work.pr and even did abit of ticket selling during the day which was fun.n If your thinking about doing a summer season you wont regret it xx
Made so many friends working in Ayia Napa and i thank Ace Working Holidays for the help they gave me from the day i signed up and the help they gave me in resort. Already decided im going to sign up with Ace again for next summer just not decided which resort im going to do yet. Roll on summer 2020.
Always wanted to work abroad and Ace Working holidays gave me the stepping stone help and confidence to do that. Im now on my 2nd season out here in Zante and i would 100 percent recommend Ace Workers if you want to work abroad.
My ace workers holiday has been good the reps have been decent enough with their reply times and the help they give you for finding jobs. I've had 2 trials in a week thanks to my rep witch is great if it wasn't for him I'd not have a job so certianly I'd be going back out with the company
I met some lovely people in the 3 weeks i was in Magaluf but working abroad just wasnt for me. Im a home girl but im still glad i tried it. Ace Working Holidays were brilliant and did every thing they said they would and the reps were even there for me when i was missing home. The head rep matt came round to see me when i needed a little comforting. Hope the Ace family enjoy the rest of the season. trying to persuade my sis to come on on holidays in July so i might see you all again very soon xx
I was gutted i couldnt make out in end due to own reason but i couldnt fault the service by Ace Working Holidays. Looking to go out with them in 2020. See you all there xx
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 25th May 2019
Signed up to work in Ayia Napa with Ace back in September. My friend Josh told me about them as he had already did a season in zante with them.6months of excitement its finally here only 9 days till I set off. The reps david
& fabio have been spot on answering all questions online and any doubts I had.Absolutely buzzing for this.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 22nd May 2019
Ace Working Holidays we’re so helpful helping me sign up to work abroad. Took all the stress away and I just can’t wait to get out there and enjoy the summer ❤️
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 22nd May 2019
Fantastic helping before landing in resort, always avaliable to answer questions once in resort matt is always about to chat to for any help
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 28th April 2019
Last year I decided to go abroad to Magaluf wiv Ace Working Holidays, they help you out with accomodation, jobs, they also do airport transfer and also if you feel down or home sick they are there for the chat. Fabio was my main head rep. This year I'm going for my 2nd season with Ace again as I know what they are providing. The reason I'm going back again this year as I enjoyed every single minute of it while I was there and thinking back now I wouldn't change anything what I did last year.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 5th March 2019
ACE made the somewhat stressful and daunting process of looking to work abroad a very easy process.

The reps were very approachable once I'd landed and the social aspect of going with ACE is certainly a bonus.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 20th February 2019
I went out to Magaluf with Ace working holidays for my first season in 2018. I'd never worked or lived abroad before so I was completely out of my comfort zone. Ace working holidays made the process easy and Fabio, the head rep was always helpful and friendly from day one.
Ace Working Holidays 4 star review on 14th January 2019
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 508 reviews