Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Lewis Moore
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Callum Wooler
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Jake
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Amelia scholes
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie
311
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic time out in Zante, it was a shame I had to cut my trip short due to my own reasons. However the time I spent out there was class and if it wasn't for Liam Sweeney I'm not sure what I'd have done, from the day I arrived he helped me to settle in and be confident in meeting new people, showing me around etc. Spent a good amount of time with him while I was there and will deeply miss our sessions at Malibooz and Infinity! Top lad, top resort, enjoyed every minute, would absolutely recommend it to others and doing it again myself! Thanks ace, and a massive thanks to Liam, top man!
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
2020 been a tough year but one good thing to come out of was working abroad with Ace working holidays, was lucky to make it out to magaluf but when I was there it was amazing, ace helped me all the way, Fabio came and collected me from the airport showed me to my apartment and got me settled in straight away. I met all the reps and they helped every step of the way, made friends for life and can’t wait to be going back out to work abroad, obviously going to be going back out with Ace Working Holidays, anyone wanting to work abroad should go through this company as it’s very professional and look after you every step of the way
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Very easy to complete booking with Ace online and the support on Facebook they give you through the groups is excellent. Got added into different groups to get to know people going the same time and place as me and the event in Leeds is a fantastic idea for everyone to meet each other before we all fly. Can’t recommend enough so far and can not wait till the partying begins. Roll in Zante 2021.
I’ve loved been apart of these team before I’ve even got out there the reps are great , Nathan Tanner has been very helpful ,friendly and great Zante rep so shout out to him !!
Joining ACE was the best decision of my life! The reps are so nice and supportive! They have made be feel welcomed. They have been helpful with anything I wasn’t sure or wanted to know more about! Now buzzing for the summer of a life time with the best team!
Ace have got me all set up and ready for my first season in Zante 2021. Answered all the questions i had to ask without a problem. Highly recommend Ace for anyone wanting to get set up for working abroad !
After looking for 2 years at working abroad I chose to go with ace working holidays, and can’t recommend enough, getting ready to go zante in 2020 and Nathan and Jess have been great helps wouldn’t of got this far without them helping me thanks guys and see you in zante 2020. Don’t wait around if you want to do it go for it
I signed up to work in Zante with ace workers in 2018 but changed my mind when my friend couldn't come.

Eventually I signed up again for summer 2019 this time in Maga & had the best summer ever!

I couldn't believe how easy it was to meet new friends and get a job, the two things I was most worried about

Signing up again after Christmas to go to Zante in 2020, heard nothing but good things and i'm much more confident now I've been with Ace before and met the rep

Can't recommend them enough
After taking my time and looking at alot of working holiday companies I’m so glad I chose Ace Working Holidays to help me with my working season in Magaluf. Excellent so far xx
I lived my best life out in Magaluf last summer with ACE. Big thanks to the rep Matt he was like all ace members best friend. He got us sorted with jobs and always made sure we were happy in our ace accommodation. If your thinking about doing it book up with Ace Workers they make everything so easy.
I signed up with Ace Working Holidays last summer to work in Ayia Napa but because of family reasons and a new job i didnt end up going. The company were well organised and the ace reps were good at providing us with info which was going to help me. I will admit i was so jealous looking at the ace members in the group chat posting pictures of them in Ayia Napa. Im thinking about signing back up for summer 2020.
What an amazing group of people & what an experience!

Honestly can't understand what else anyone would be doing with their summer!

You just sign up and Ace Workers takes care of the rest haha

Bring on Napa 2020
Went to Kavos last year and always wanted to do a party season. Nathan was my rep out in Kavos and he’s been an absolute star in getting me settled and sorting out my payments for Zante next year! He’s a star and I’m excited x
Only 5 month to go and i will be arriving in Magaluf to do a summer season. Looking to do Pr work or sales staff. The Ace reps have already put me in contact with Magaluf managers about jobs which has given me that head start and i have sorted my Room mates aswel. Bring on the sambucca
After going to Zante on holiday this year I signed up with Ace to work summer 2020 due to hearing such good things about them. From the get go Nathan has guided me through the process and answered any questions I’ve had, as well as being up for a laugh and even helping me secure a job over there already! Such lovely reps and amazing group of people going out there next summer. Would 100% recommend anyone thinking of doing something like this to get in touch! X
Going to Zante with Ace Workers and I can't wait to be working there and meeting everyone. The online reps are really helpful and professional. I've met so many new people through the Zante group chat and can't wait for the meet up.
Very qiuck, easy and wonderful service.
After been on holiday to Ibiza for the last two years and everytime i was in Ibiza i would talk to other workers out there saying i really wanted to do it. They told me about Ace Working Holidays. When i got back to the uk I applied on the website and was contacted by Aden one of the Ace reps who answered all my questions and explained the next steps. I am now signed up to arriving in Ibiza on may 1st. EXCITED xxx
Next summer cant come quick enough. Iv signed up with this company to do a summer season in Ayia Napa. I have already met so many new people through the ace chat and i just want to fast forward to summer 2020. The service has been great by the Ace reps aswel.
Only signed up a few weeks ago to work for Ace and already I’ve felt so welcome, more than excited now to work abroad and Nathan has helped me with all my worries that I had at the start, the group chat everyone’s already like a family, only problem is that next year needs to hurry up now, but yeah 100% recommend Ace
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 508 reviews