Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.72 Rating 822 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I initially ordered the wrong size of boot but I contacted Ace Safetywear and they sent out the correct size on the same day, two days later, the correct sized boots arrived. A refund was credited to my credit card within 5 days of the second order. Thanks Ace Safety Wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Comfortable and warm Excellent jacket for forklift driver’s
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Al round very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good value for money item however shipping and handling is expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product. Worth the money. Fast delivery. Will definitely go to Ace Safetywear when I need this type of equipment in future
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick & easy service Goods delivered as described
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I always buy with confidence when I buy from Ace Saftywear, great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
used for past year and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Don’t generally buy on line as too old school and set in my ways, however a particular brand of boots I wanted were available from Ace. Had to compromise on style of boot but no problem. Had been a while since ordering and just phoned to see if the boots were anywhere near being delivered. Phone was answered very quickly which was a pleasant surprise, the man I spoke to couldn’t have been more helpful. Overall very impressed and would definitely use Ace again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best gloves for gardening
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found what I wanted at Ace Safetywear at a reasonable price (not hiked because of a virus by greedy people taking unreasonable advantage of other people who are in a tight corner) and "hey presto" the goods arrived nice and quickly, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very prompt service and quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered some safety wellies turned up a month later. Tried to contact them about 2 weeks after ordering but no reply at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with this product, have worn Dunlop safety wellies before. Comfort and not over board on the safety. Can drive in these.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A1 service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These boots were a replacement for a another pair of Dunlop wellies that were great. These are equally good, low price but high quality. Only dunces don't buy Dunlop.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.72 based on 822 reviews