Ace Gas Guard Reviews

4.53 Rating 68 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Ace Gas Guard
"Ace plumbing got me out of a pickle by being able to send someone on the day I called. A very polite, efficient plumber arrived & carried out our repair in about 30 minutes. Very pleased with the service received even if it was a little expensive."
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and efficient"
Posted 3 years ago
"Sam was very efficient and pleasant even though he was very busy that day. He explained about the water pressures and checked the boiler for leaks. Showed me how to rectify pressure levels etc."
Posted 3 years ago
"Looks good but awaiting results"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thorough work done by John...very affable and left place tidy.....I did not appreciate being woken up by over zealous female at 8.15. When told she said "go back to sleep now" asked if I would complete a questionnaire, well I did ,just send it .phonecall waste of time and annoying!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The plumber I asked for came promptly. He phoned before to check that I was in. He was competent and traced the leak quickly. The report was a bit slow in coming but that wasn't a problem."
Posted 3 years ago
"Would use again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good services and very punctual"
Posted 3 years ago
Ace Gas Guard is rated 4.53 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support