Ace Gas Guard Reviews

4.53 Rating 68 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Ace Gas Guard
"Some initial problems getting an engineer to attend. First one never arrived, on contacting Ace we were informed he was involved in an accident on the way to us. We rescheduled another engineer. This one didn't turn up either and on contacting Ace they could not raise the engineer to find out what had happened. We rescheduled again with Ace being very apologetic and offering a discount off the bill to compensate for our disruption. The third engineer turned up almost to the second and was very clean and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good services and very punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was locked out my flat and I called the company up and they were at my property within and hour to let me in. They even fitted and new lock for me. great company will be telling all my friends about them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My window was smashed by a football and the glazer came round with in 90 minutes and put a new window in. The company was fast and the price was extremely competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I woke up and found a spider infestation in my kitchen. Ace pest control came out that morning and treated it. They even cam back a second time to ensure it was gone. I would highly recommend this company if you have a problem like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My boiler broke down so I called Ace trades for help. They got to me the same and the service was outstanding and my boiler was up and running there and then. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Got locked out of my property, called Ace Trades and got an engineer out within the hour! Great service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ace Gas Guard is rated 4.53 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support