Ace-Heating Reviews

4.68 Rating 41 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ace-Heating
"I would recommend them ;people that can understand your needs and help you.Very good comunication.Very happy with the work they 've done for me Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Aaron was very friendly and clearly knowledgable. A great service at very short notice, called in the morning and he was booked in for 3pm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient, quick, and left tidy and clean. A really pleasant guy who I felt happy to allow into my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This was my first time using Ace trades, very friendly and helpful service. I spoke to Joe who quickly organised a plumber to service my boiler, even though the plumber was late Joe chased him up for me and let me know he was stuck in traffic. I will definitely use Ace trades again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The plumber arrived about an hour after placing a phone call on a Saturday afternoon. He was polite, professional, and friendly. The job was finished in an hour. He fixed a design flaw with the original work. Everything seems to be working well so far. What could have been a major headache was fully resolved in a couple of hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very happy with the service. I phoned with a boiler problem about 9am. By midday, a polite, professional, friendly engineer had diagnosed the problem and done the necessary to get the boiler working until I can replace the thermostat that caused the problem. Couldn't have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mr Joe manning the phonelines was excellent - a true gent. Compassionate and 'gets it sorted'. All in all we are very satisfied with the company. The plumber in question I worry was a bit dismissive initially - the initial visit was a 'quick fix' - though when that didn't work - he came back the next day and did the additional work under the same tariff. My wife and my mum said he was very polite - I didn't meet him myself. All in all a bit pricier than a locally sourced job - but you get a top-notch service very quickly. When I had tried calling the local people in the first instance - I got no reply or some people said 'nothing for 2 days'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you very much indeed for your quick and efficient service. The plumber you sent was polite, courteous, efficient and I would recommend him and you to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used ACE trades to eliminate some bed bugs. I found their entire team to be very professional from start to finish. the work was carried out promptly and the problem has been solved. Thank you ACE trades."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I needed to change my locks because my keys were stolen. Ace sent someone over within two hours of me calling them which was super. The guy was very nice and did the job in about 10 minutes. Their speedy service definitely made the whole experience feel hassle-free. I'm very happy with my overall experience and would absolutely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sam was very efficient and pleasant even though he was very busy that day. He explained about the water pressures and checked the boiler for leaks. Showed me how to rectify pressure levels etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful, honest and financially sensitive to the costs that equate with boiler and plumbing repairs. We used ace for a second quote, they came out for free, identified the correct issue and quoted to fix the problem at half the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Looks good but awaiting results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were desperate-no heat or hot water electric fires everywhere, rang around various Heating companies all said 2 days to come out! then my wife saw a good comment about "Acetrades" on facebook, so tongue in cheek I phoned them . A nice lady asked for my heating problems and where I lived, informed me of their hourly rates and then said they could have an engineer at my place by 8 O'clock that very night! The engineer arrived, did his diagnosis, needed parts so left but returned in the morning and fixed the problem. A very good service was provided and was kept informed at all times, will recommend to my friends excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used ace trades as they said they could send someone out to help on the same day. The engineer called to let me know he was 20 minutes away which was to my supprise as I had already been given a time slot by the office. The engineer was promt with his findings and set out to work straight away. The engineer left my property in a tidy manor and was very polite. All in all I was very pleased with the works carried out and would defiantly be using again if I have any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used ace trades as they said they could send someone out to help on the same day. The engineer called to let me know he was 20 minutes away which was to my supprise as I had already been given a time slot by the office. The engineer was promt with his findings and set out to work straight away. The engineer left my property in a tidy manor and was very polite. All in all I was very pleased with the works carried out and would defiantly be using again if I have any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you so much for your service, I highly recommend this company to anyone needing this service A***"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I fully recomend Ace pluming and heating. Very professional, prompt service and all works carried out within the spesified time scale to a high class finish. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"CAME ON TIME BROHJGT THE RIGHT KIT. WAS EFFICIENT AND CLEAN . HOPE I HAVE NO PROBLEMS IN 2016 THANK YOU BRIAN PARRITT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ace-Heating is rated 4.68 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This