Accessorize USA Reviews

4.67 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Accessorize USA

How would you rate Accessorize USA?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff very efficient and knew products well."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pretty jewelry and good quality bags!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Products arrived quickly and order was accurate. High quality products. However website could do with some work. Once selecting a product for your basket, there isn't a button that allows you to continue to shop forcing you to press the back arrow."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a bag on-line to be collected in store, received email confirmation and bag was delivered in time for the event I required it for. Staff were helpful and prompt even though I arrived at the store in Westfield near to closing time. Bag was exactly as picture on the website. Would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery excellent products love the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ITS FRIKKIN AMAZING. Especially when there is a sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product especially wrapped in tissue with care for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fitting jean, efficient service love shopping there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fitting jean, efficient service love shopping there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The necklace I purchased was stunning - I wear it all the time. High quality material."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Accessorize USA is rated 4.67 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This