Access Diagnostics Reviews

4.7 Rating 221 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Access Diagnostics
4.7
Based on 221 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Access Diagnostics Reviews

About Access Diagnostics:

Access Diagnostics is the leading UK online fertility shop for ovulation tests, ultra early detection pregnancy tests, fertility lubricants including Pre-Seed and Conceive Plus, home fertility tests and lots more fertility stuff to help you conceive.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd, Unit 19 Shepheards Close, Aylsham Business Estate, Aylsham, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Diagnostics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and very good value for money with 50 pregnancy tests supplied for only £6.95. I can test to my heart’s content 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and received in very quick time not actually used yet but I am sure it will be good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use products at great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always has the products I need for my fertility clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very affordable prices, and fast delivery! Definitely saved a fortune on ovulation and pg tests for last year or so thanks to access diagnostics :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product is good quality, excellent value for money and delivered quickly in discrete packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always genuine product, delivered fast and in good condition, for a much better price than the high street.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely awful, faint clear visible lines on pregnancy tests. Wasn’t pregnant. Give ladies false hope who are ttc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you are not pregnant. This can be one of the pitfalls of using ultra sensitive pregnancy tests in that they detect very low levels of the pregnancy hormone hcg and sometimes not all these pregnancies continue. It is also best not to interpret very faint lines on pregnancy tests as positives because sometimes you can be seeing the test substrate that is embedded into the test kit. If in doubt we are always happy to look at a photo of your test result and advise. If you get a faint line it is best to wait at least 24-48 hours and retest on a first-morning sample.​ More information here https://www.accessdiagnostics.co.uk/pages/how-to-use-early-detection-pregnancy-tests If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Posted 3 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really efficient service, dispatch and delivery extremely quick. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery, discreetly packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excelent service and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the excellent service and products.​ We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review . We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and are very pleased to hear that you would recommend us. . Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the positive review and the feedback on the service. We really appreciate you leaving us feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Great Communication with Orders. Arrive exactly as ordered and very quickly with full instructions on how to use and recommendations on use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the communication, delivery and instructions. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Access Diagnostics is rated 4.7 based on 221 reviews