Accepta Ltd Reviews

4.16 Rating 19 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Accepta Ltd

About Accepta Ltd: Accepta Limited is a UK based supplier of speciality chemicals, dosing equipment and laboratory water analysis. We supply companies all around the world with high quality products to support their industrial processes

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 877 2334

Email:
info@accepta.com

Location:
Unit 15, Tarran Road
Tarran Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Accepta Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I have only used Accepta products for a short time, they do appear to be doing what it says on the label. The company was very helpful in answering my questions."
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Product working well"
Posted 7 months ago
"We have used Accepta for many years now and they always endeavour to deliver chemicals as fast as possible. For this reason, I have no reservations in recommending them."
Posted 8 months ago
"Once they had the results they were very happy to discuss them with me. I spoke in depth to the lab and they answered all my questions then followed it up with an email. Pretty good service!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service, quick Delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"good service"
Posted 9 months ago
"The Accepta website is user friendly and very easy to use. I was quickly able to find the product I wanted to purchase! The basket and checkout pages are very clearly laid out, the payment options are great also making the ordering process very slick. Very happy with you service in general too! 5*."
Posted 10 months ago
"Found it difficult to contact Accepta via phone to place a small order - I then placed the order via your web site on 16/08/18 - Goods arrived on - Good Service"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Terry

Thank you for ordering online, we designed this to be simple and convinient. Sickness and holidays did leave the phones short staffed the last few weeks so appologies. I can see your order was actually dispatched early and delivered on the 23rd with a signature. Please check this and ammend your review.

Regards

Ben - Marketing Manager
Posted 10 months ago
"after an initial misunderstanding of our requirements things were quickly put right and a good result was achieved .Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Really impressed with the service that we received. Great system and customer service was spot on. Will definitely use this company again"
Posted 11 months ago
"You have been able to supply the chemicals I needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Accepta Ltd response time always makes me happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Accepta is a one stop shop for various water / chemical related solutions for different industries, more so their response time to inquiries are very prompt."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Franklin, I'm pleased we have been able to exceed your expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
"Collection process could be better"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Alan, I will look into how we can improve the collection process so it is better streamlined in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"reliable and quality water treatment chemical supplier"
Posted 1 year ago
"everything ok"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nobody answers the phones! I called every day at different times. No customer service. Avoid at all cost!"
Posted 1 year ago
Our apologies you have had a poor experience, we have been relocating office and factory and this has meant teething issues the last few weeks. We will be increasing the number of people in the company who take incoming calls to cover busy periods.
Posted 1 year ago
"When Debbie left in 2017 the service went down hill and orders were missed and delays were occurring. It was also very difficult to get through on the phone. I think it's got better but we don't get email order acknowledgements any more. We haven't had any recent problems with orders being missed or delays, therefore as before I think service has got better."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Liz

Our apologies for not providing the service you are used to, we will ensure communication is fast and efficient from now on.

Regards

Ben
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer care and knowledge of the test equipment and chemicals industry is second to none. We purchase all our testing equipment through Accepta and we are always suitably impressed with the speed of delivery. Great company to deal with, largely down to the helpful and friendly staff, but also the competitive prices."
Posted 1 year ago
Accepta Ltd is rated 4.16 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access