AccendoFX Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend AccendoFX Ltd

About AccendoFX Ltd: Registered with the Financial Conduct Authority and HMRC.
Why AccendoFX? Quite simply, we’ll give you a bank-beating exchange rate. We’ll save you money.**

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 030 4500

Email:
info@accendofx.com

Location:
1 Alie Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great customer service. Great rates too! Consistently better than other FX providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great service, great rates and very supportive. Abd they're always at hand to return your call...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We been dealing with Accendo for a couple of months now and have truly found the whole team to be professional, friendly, informative, transparent and very quick to get the job done! Highly recommend their services as really take you on a customer journey that is 10/10. Our special thanks particularly to Alex who has been our contact at Accendo and has been a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly professional service from Alex, had know issues in 12 months we have been using you, and always seem's a fair exchange rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very efficient & friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent personal service provided by Alex Worley"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service , I deal with Alex, super efficient and a pleasure to do business with.Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i have dealt with Accendo FX several times to send money abroad, i find their rates much more favourable than those of the banks (i saved around £800 compared to what the bank were able to charge for their corporate international transfer) and a lot more hassle free. once we had an account set up (which took a little while to do due to complience red tape) a transfer was a really easy thing to set up. it is a no hassle and no ressure transaction which makes Accendo FX a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
AccendoFX Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This