AccendoFX Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend AccendoFX Ltd
99 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
20 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 030 4500

Email:
info@accendofx.com

Location:
1 Alie Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AccendoFX Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always good service and competitive rates from Alex"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Great rates too! Consistently better than other FX providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, great rates and very supportive. Abd they're always at hand to return your call...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We been dealing with Accendo for a couple of months now and have truly found the whole team to be professional, friendly, informative, transparent and very quick to get the job done! Highly recommend their services as really take you on a customer journey that is 10/10. Our special thanks particularly to Alex who has been our contact at Accendo and has been a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly professional service from Alex, had know issues in 12 months we have been using you, and always seem's a fair exchange rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very efficient & friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent personal service provided by Alex Worley"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service , I deal with Alex, super efficient and a pleasure to do business with.Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"i have dealt with Accendo FX several times to send money abroad, i find their rates much more favourable than those of the banks (i saved around £800 compared to what the bank were able to charge for their corporate international transfer) and a lot more hassle free. once we had an account set up (which took a little while to do due to complience red tape) a transfer was a really easy thing to set up. it is a no hassle and no ressure transaction which makes Accendo FX a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
AccendoFX Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This