Accendo Markets Reviews

4.81 Rating 156 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Accendo Markets

About Accendo Markets : Accendo Markets is an online trading services provider, offering CFDs, spread betting and forex to retail (private) clients.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3051 7461

Email:
info@accendomarkets.com

Location:
WeWork
1 St Katherine’s Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I am very happy with the service I get from Accendo Markets and in particular Amrit Panesar. He is very professional and pleasant to speak to and this counts for a lot."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Accendo markets keep me connected with the market and its very well followed by Mr. Krishan Appiah ,which helps me to take certain decision on time."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the updates on shares I trade. Updates from Bloomberg and Reuters plus industry updates and breaking news. I've had Matt Grice and James Abbott and found both to be excellent. I would like to continue a personal service with James. He understands how and which stocks I trade."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to deal with....."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
"Having an individual on call to help me, as a complete novice gives me the confidence to try trades to see what happens. The platform is very easy to use."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not been with Accendo for some weeks !"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm having a bit of fun dabbling in the markets, I'm not that good at it so far as I've made some poor choices. Accendo keep me informed of any important events happening which are likely to effect share prices. It's all a big learning curve still, but I'm improving with each trade thanks mainly to Tom who keeps me motivated."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Steve!
Posted 2 years ago
"The more I read the more I realise I know nothing. I am sure a trader needs instinct but I need to able to interpret graphs. my broker but I should imagine he's fed up with me I put some money on the account but haven't plucked up the courage to do a trade yet."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
"I have only started trading(in any serious way) in shares about a year......I held one share for about 3 years but generally didn't trade. I only started the Accendo platform in the last few months as a mere apprentice. The information supplied by Accendo is very useful and supporting........staff on the phones/dealing tables are very helpful, efficient and friendly. £25 per trade, in and out is expensive..................I havnt tried others who advertise at cheaper trading rates so cant really compare"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
"Please stop sending this request. I do not want to give any reviews - thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"very helpful and straight forward service"
Posted 4 years ago
"The website is clear and easy to use. The research is specific and very useful allowing to form your own opinion on an investment."
Posted 4 years ago
"I am a moderately competent share investor, who tried to dip a toe into the more exotic investment strategies, in this case, CFD. My head sort of understands the theory - my heart is still very nervous, and my results have been mixed (like my stock picking!) I must, however, commend the amazing support I have received from my peronal excecutive, Ayman Aziz. His patience, understanding, and general help has been all, and more a tyro could wish for. The fact that I could only award 4 stars, is a reflection on me, not the company."
Posted 4 years ago
"Accendo market provide timely information that helps clients to make their own decisions about buying and selling shares."
Posted 4 years ago
"Aymen< he,s a nice chery voice in early morning"
Posted 4 years ago
"Some of the graphics on the website do funny things ... If you try and draw a line the trading graph moves up and down, so if you use the Gann Line tool to join points on the trading graph the candles move !!! Makes this a hit and miss affair... To be fair you can reposition the lines afterwards !! The other downside is there are times when new chart will freeze while loading. This only happens when you've opened several charts ... However it is variable ... I've had 7 charts open with no problem and other times trying to open the 4th comes to a stop !"
Posted 4 years ago
"I consider myself to be very fortunate to be an Accendo client! However, due to my limited skills and expertise, I think an advisory service is on the horizon in the near future. Sometimes I think I am sticking the proverbial pin in the FTSE and then closing my eyes with my fingers crossed."
Posted 5 years ago
"I am very happy wi"
Posted 5 years ago
"Helped me through my first foray into CFD trading. Friendly and professional."
Posted 5 years ago
"I have four cfd accounts all with different companies Accendo is the best by far:- 1. Personal service. 2. Precise information. 3. Timely reminders. Of-course the other firms provide the same but your staff does it better. Note still not making any money."
Posted 5 years ago
Accendo Markets is rated 4.81 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access