Accendo Markets Reviews

4.81 Rating 156 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Accendo Markets

About Accendo Markets : Accendo Markets is an online trading services provider, offering CFDs, spread betting and forex to retail (private) clients.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3051 7461

Email:
info@accendomarkets.com

Location:
WeWork
1 St Katherine’s Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Accendo Markets provide an excellent tailored service with detailed knowledge of the financial markets to ensure maximum results. This is what was missing in the marketplace. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Accendo provides an excellent service and is very user friendly and helpful especially for those who are relatively new to the Market in general and CFDs in particular."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A first class service enabling clients to trade (C.F.Ds.) with confidence and speed, also a very good induction to trading by your staff, I would like to bring to your notice Mr.Ben Vartia for instructing me in the workings of the market. He has patience, understanding and a great sense of humour. I wish accendomarkets much success and also Mr Vartia yours, john.mcguire@btinternet.com"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Hi, I have been registered with Accendo Markets for over a year and I have found the service to be excellent. The consultants are friendly, informative and always willing to explain the current market trends and terminology without making me feel silly or ill-prepared, in particular Ben Vartia who must be getting fed up of me right now. Accendo and Ben keep me updated on a daily basis and provide research, calendar feeds and potential movements in stocks even if I don't have the time to look at it. There is no pressure to trade and no expectation too, it's completely my decision although at times I wish it wasn't. It's a great learning curve and eye-opener to the world of Stocks and Shares, CFD Trading and some of the pitfalls that as a newcomer you may experience. I will continue to use Accendo until the foreseeable future. Kal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The information is well presented but I would like to see the Breakfast buffet a little earlier if possible. Tom has been timely in his response to any requests. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent support and information provided by senior trader to take my first steps!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
"Having used other London institutions for C.F.D's and Forex and being disapointed (and poorer) from the experience, it was quite an eye opener when I was introduced to Accendo Markets and introduced to my account manager, Nick Cristoforou. Firstly, it has to be made clear that they are "execution only" brokers. That means that the ultimate choice of where and when to deal rests with the individual concerned. However, to off set this factor, there is a super abundance of research and up to the minute information to draw upon and this is backed up by experienced account managers/dealers who willingly provide as much background information you would want to help when you make your actual dealing decision. The Dealing Platform is excellent and easy to learn and understand. It is easy to build relationships and help is always at hand. While a little financial background is useful, your account manager/dealer will fill any knowledge gaps. To the more experienced and possibly, the more speculative client, the knowledge position will increase the frequency of winning trades Bob Jackson 23/4/15"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I joined Accendo in March this year, and so far I have found that the information given on shares to be extremely useful, and I would add, very profitable. All the staff that I have spoken with have been most helpful and very knowledgeable. They offer good support no matter what your level of experience may be. I have used other brokers and these are the best so far (by a long way). Give them a call and have chat with them. If you are serious about trading I am sure that their help will be very useful. Gerald"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. great staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, good communication with excellent staff. New to CFD's, doubled my investment in just a few months. Lots of information and tools, great guidance on a one to one basis with my trader, Sam Springett. Other staff members are always happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I find accendo markets to be an excellent execution service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great personalised service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Using CFD trading for the first time can be a little daunting, not least because of the terminology, understanding the dealing platform, the matter of gains and losses, and of course, what commodities to trade in? The team at Accendo seem to understand this and as such provide an all round service that addresses each of the concerns I had. They always made time to listen and explain matters in clear terms. Things were progressed at my pace with an assured hand-holding period that ensured any trades were progressed with sufficient explanations to enable an informed decision on the type of preferred trade and the way in which to place deal on the dealing platform. Within a short period of time their, help and support has enabled me to conduct share dealing with confidence that I hope continues to grow,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"An excellent service provider for dealing with CFDs.The platform used is easy to use and if there are any problems with it then they are very quickly rectified by attentive staff. A member of staff has been assigned to me and he is very diligent at sending emails or phoning to point out items of news, like the non-farm payrolls, for example, which could effect the positions held. I have used CFD providers before but clearly Accendo comes out way in front of the others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Technical advice on CFD trading as well as the platform on which trades are completed is both accurate and timely. All questions which can not be answered immediately are noted and Accendo calls back with accurate but simple explanations 5 stars from me -- without doubt"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Accendo markets have a great team they are a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"My dealings with Accendo have been extremely professional, helpful and pleasant. The initial contact was good and I went on to form a trusting relationship with "Accendo Sam", my trading contact. I have phoned many times to the trading center and spoken to Lee, George another Sam and regardless to whom I spoke I was always treated with courtesy and professionalism. Having said all that there is a relationship with a laugh and a joke which can be generated and I get the impression that it seems to run through the whole office making a well balanced and happy working atmosphere. Anyway top marks to Sam and all his colleagues at Accendo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Accendo markets has a calm approach and gives clear assistance and help. An alternative company I have used was all GO GO and applied pressure to churn positions over. Result was a loss to me of £2000 and commission to them of £4000. I have confidence in saying I feel more comfortable with Accendo and their trader Aymen Aziz, who has offered all the assistance I require without pressure. K F Carroll."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am pleased with the service I receive from my contact at Accendo markets who is George Walker. He always contacts me when he says he will, he is very polite, very correct in his manner and I would say a good ambassador for the company. If he is not available, he has colleagues who always answer the call and are helpful in his absence which makes me think he is a good chap at work too. Kind regards, Ted Cocker"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ive got to say these guys are great, ive been trading since December 2014 and found James Abbot (and the other guys )extraordinarily helpful in all matters from just explaining how the platform works, to keeping in touch and ensuring I know where to get all the information I need to do what I need to do. Thanks a bundle James , much appreciated"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Accendo Markets is rated 4.81 based on 156 reviews