Accendo Markets Reviews

4.81 Rating 156 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Accendo Markets
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Accendo Markets  Reviews

About Accendo Markets :

Accendo Markets is an online trading services provider, offering CFDs, spread betting and forex to retail (private) clients.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3051 7461

Email:

info@accendomarkets.com

Location:

WeWork
1 St Katherine’s Way

Personal care from Sam ... (A Jack the Lad!) n assisted by Tom.! ... Your research and timely info is "up my street."; I'm with you. I;ll decide to win, or lose. Same as it is with Ladies. Eh.? If I lose my shirt; Sam owes me a pint.! But he cares when I've hardly got my old brain in first gear..!!! I am happy with your professional service. .... I really do not know what else to ask of you; Unless you know of a 100% winner on Tuesday morning???
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Alan!
Posted 3 years ago
Tom Jenvey is very helpful and always willing to assist with research etc Nothing is too much trouble
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Steve!
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Samsun Hunter has been an excellent mentor to me. He has new ideas every morning. He makes sure I as a client always understand and learn. He is ideal for me as a lone trader. Your screen display is very good and easy to navigate. Your alerts are very helpful and I always use them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, fast and friendly service. Questions are answered professionally and clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Being new to the CFD market I have found Accendo very easy to do business with and more importantly very supportive without being "pushy". The nominated trader really got to know me as an individual and has shown his understanding by always sticking to my unusual contact demands, he fully appreciates my particular likes/dislikes and is very good at assessing when to contact me and when not. He keeps me up to date with news and potential threats leading me to fully trust his advice and enhance my view of "the Accendo way" In contrast, and given my lack of knowledge, I chose to sign up with two suppliers, one being advisory and Accendo being transaction only, after six months I have formed a very clear opinion of both service providers and, regardless of the financial position, I am very clear which one will retain my business. I think it is fair to say that, based on my personal experience, giving advice and recommending trades without then maintaining the focus on short term market movement or portfolio valuation only serves to prove that the focus is on trade commission as opposed to client finances ! For me, in Accendo, and certainly in my personal trader, all my needs and expectations are being fully met...
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I honestly thought that my small fund of circa £10k would make me an insignificant and irrelevant client for Accendo and that they would only focus on bigger accounts. The reality is that nothing is too much trouble for James Abbott and he treats me just like I imagine he treats his clients with "proper" funds. In the time I have been talking to James and Matthew I have learnt loads, made some money, but more importantly learnt how to trade safer, with less risk and not make so many stupid mistakes. I now talk to James at least 3 times a week and sense check every trade with him before I place it. As a small investor I believed expertise such as this was for the exclusive use of people with large funds, but James doesn't discriminate, he's just helpful to everyone.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I can highly reccommend dealing with Accendo, I have received a !st class service from my account handler Sam Springett who has worked very close with me to grow my funds, knowledge of trading & how to get the full benefits of their trading Platform. Daily updates are really informative and to top it all very reasonable trading prices. Thank you Accendo and Sam for a excellent service, keep up the good work. ES
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Trading about six weeks now with Ben Vartia of Accendo. Made all the mistakes, mostly expensive ones. Ben is incredibly patient, calm and always available to answer my questions. Once he got me to listen, learn how to read the reports and most important to keep it simple, as of now I’m up almost 25%! I think it’s important to point out that I’m trading modest amounts of money but Accendo give me all the time and support and education I need. With Ben’s encouragement I now have a good strategy that I’m comfortable with and which is working well so far. Ben is so calm and patient I think he should be renamed Zen Vartia :) Pat G. Dublin
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been trading with Accendo for just over 2 weeks now and the service courtesy of Ben Vartia has been nothing short of fantastic. Ben has delivered a fantastic profitable service and on a personal level demonstrates a great empathy with me the client. I have no hesitation in recommending Accendo on service , knowledge of the markets and overall delivery to the client and in particular Ben.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Active and helpful investment advice plus very current updates on market developments. Accendo provide an excellent service and I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Only submitting this because Accendo keep nagging. I have no opinion good or bad. I used Accendo for only 3 months before deciding it wasn't for me. I'm still getting what is now spam to me
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Had great personal service from Matthew Grice
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent pricing, website functionality is exceptional and the wealth of information provided incredibly useful. Willingness of staff to help with queries, and keep in touch is outstanding too. I looked at a number of companies to provide my CFD services, and am delighted that I chose Accendo....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been trading for 2 years and I have tried 3 different brokers which are not worth the time of day for as all they wanted was money. i came to acendo markets and from the second I spoke to someone they were extremely friendly and helpful it was not rushed it felt like they had all the time in the world to talk. I was then given my trader joe Nguyen who is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly what he is talking about he helped me find a strategy and refine my skills in a wide range of areas from margins, mathematical equations, market behaviour, technicals and fundamentals, risk / reward management. From the second I spoke to joe he was very friendly open and very easy to talk to he explained things in detail he gave me all the time in the world I needed in order to answer a question or find information. 1 year on after speaking to joe several times a day on a daily basis he has helped me develop a strategy and a extremely good understanding of the markets and how they behave to the point where I could say I am comfortable trading by myself. With joe's time and expertise I am making very good decisions and choices. Joe is by far the best trader I have ever known, joe is also the first trader I can say I myself actually makes time to speak with him which is very unlike me. I would recommend acendo markets to anybody who is considering trading within the markets regardless of experience and has the time to dedicate to it to learn, practice and understand all aspects of the markets. I wish joe and acendo all the best in the future and keep up the good work. Rob B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
A very good service and excellent timely support from Anthony at Ascendo who I deal with. So far very pleased. The only negative for me is that there is no text / sms service / notification which would be very useful for me and probably many others too. Amir Khoja.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I joined as a CFD trader with Accendo in Q4 2015. I get regular daily calls from Deniz, my account manager and he is very helpful with any information or following up on any query that I have. This is a far better experience that I had previously with others, Also the Accendo email service with uodates and share alert information is a great help to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been trading through Hargreaves Landsdown for good few year then I had a call from Anthony Townsend couple of months ago introducing CFDs. Although I heard about the platform, I always hesitated as I didn't know how it all worked. Anthony kindly provided all the necessary information and helped me through your platform ie placing trades, stop losses, indices, cash transfer etc. He also contacts me regularly providing market/company information as well as daily emails for recent updates and researches. I am glad to be transferring my account to Accendo and using your platform for CFD trades.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
The more I read the more I realise I know nothing. I am sure a trader needs instinct but I need to able to interpret graphs. my broker but I should imagine he's fed up with me I put some money on the account but haven't plucked up the courage to do a trade yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I have only started trading(in any serious way) in shares about a year......I held one share for about 3 years but generally didn't trade. I only started the Accendo platform in the last few months as a mere apprentice. The information supplied by Accendo is very useful and supporting........staff on the phones/dealing tables are very helpful, efficient and friendly. £25 per trade, in and out is expensive..................I havnt tried others who advertise at cheaper trading rates so cant really compare
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Anthony has been very helpful to a novice.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Accendo Markets is rated 4.81 based on 156 reviews