academy class Reviews

4.82 Rating 238 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend academy class

About academy class: Academy Class is a training provider for creatives and developers in the UK. With classrooms in London, Manchester, Leeds and Glasgow, private bespoke training at your premises, virtual live-online learning and video on demand, you decide on how you prefer to learn.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 8889

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate academy class?

Your Rating
Liam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very helpful and patient teacher.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good tutor
Posted 7 months ago
Pablo Sande
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It let me improve my Revit Skills
Posted 7 months ago
Mark Fairhurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good general introduction.
Posted 7 months ago
Gary Francis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Learning loads
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Learn new skills.
Posted 7 months ago
Beatrice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good course, great teacher, looking forward to be back
Posted 7 months ago
Dan Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

3 days out of the office

...But improved my Revit Knowledge
Posted 7 months ago
Helen Leigh-Dugmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

hands on learning, well structured
Posted 7 months ago
Mayhew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Central London location, good quality equipment and personable trainer!
Posted 7 months ago
Big John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it made me feel complete!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yes, good teacher, good colleges, good equipament
Posted 8 months ago
James Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am now able to use a new software in my job
Posted 8 months ago
Lee Kirwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The instructor was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Sean Heywood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided Lunch
Posted 8 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being a technical trainer myself, I can honestly say that Andrei has all of the attributes required, specifically, knowledgeable about his subject matter, patient, articulate and helpful.

I would definitely recommend Academy Class as a provider of training courses
Posted 8 months ago
Abdulrahman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great course with great people , would love to come back
Posted 8 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

covered all that was needed in an efficient short time
Posted 8 months ago
Oliver Osborne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great intensive learning experience
Posted 8 months ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course itself is adequate with regards to the content. However, I have been enrolled on 3 courses so far and each time the course has been cancelled and pushed back to a later date or I've been offered "bespoke online training". All I can say is, if I wanted to have an online course then I would enroll on one of the many others you can find online for half the price.
I have spoken to several people who have been on courses with Academy class and they have all been told 1 week before the course that it was cancelled and that according to them it regularly happens with this company. This is not ideal in the slightest, especially when the training is required for work related reasons.
I am due to attend two courses in December. It will be interesting to see what happens with theses courses.
Posted 8 months ago
academy class is rated 4.82 based on 238 reviews