academy class Reviews

4.72 Rating 279 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend academy class

About academy class: Academy Class is a training provider for creatives and developers in the UK. With classrooms in London, Manchester, Leeds and Glasgow, private bespoke training at your premises, virtual live-online learning and video on demand, you decide on how you prefer to learn.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 8889

Email:
academyclassmail@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate academy class ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Poor course! Complete rip off!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The Social Media Jumpstart course gave me new insights into using all social networks the best way possible and the tools and websites provided were really useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"As a French student, I wanted to take the social media marketing course in order to improve my knowledge of social networks in the workplace. Thanks to the Academy Class and the instructor, I was able to learn various techniques to better use the networks in a simple and effective way"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"An excellent course that covered the fundamentals and led towards the more advanced techniques of UX design and gave me the confidence to go back to my organisation and implement them. Chakib was a superb instructor and the course really ensured that we implemented the theory with practical examples."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good course. Covered the fundamentals and I finished the course feeling I had a good grasp of Javascript."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic course - met our objectives perfectly. Tony was straight to the point with highly relevant examples. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone wanting an intro to photoshop."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Spot on session that covered exactly what we needed to the right level and at the right speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They have passional service and really professional class."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The course was good and very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Learning more tools within the software and how to apply them to different techniques"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The tutor was clear and moved at a pace that suited the class. Because the class size was small, we were able to specify individually what we would like to get from the class and learn, and how we intended to use the program- so the class felt very specific to needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"WE WERE ABLE TO TACKLE MORE IN 2 DAY COURSE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Academy Class created a bespoke training course for our business needs and delivered it on-site. The trainer was superb. Fantastic technical knowledge and presented the training in an easy to follow manner, as well as adapting to our questions and providing the information we really needed. Overall, an excellent experience and the investment in knowledge has been well worth it. Thank you to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very friendly, able to help with all questions and never seemed to get fed up with the less fluent of the class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The teaching was really good, but the facilities let it down. Each of 3 days we were in different rooms, 2 of which were extremely hot, and because of having to wait for the rooms we were always starting 15-30 min late"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently took an Autodesk Zero to Hero Revit course, with Academy Class, as our company were getting questions regarding the software even though it wasnt within our industry. The instructor (Eddie) was very thorough and made everything manageable. I would recommend the course to anyone who was interested in learning Autodesk Revit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very informative- explained well- interesting - day went so quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I passed my exam at the end of the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guido Ponzini
Verified Reviewer
"Great experience, very good teacher and perfect customer care. Get certified in London and they made everything perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic instructor with in depth knowledge of his subject. The teaching and the exercises were well thought out and made learning Photoshop simple. I can highly recommend Academy Class for anyone wanting to learn more about Adobe products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
academy class is rated 4.72 based on 279 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This