academy class Reviews

221 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Academy Class is a training provider for creatives and developers in the UK. With classrooms in London, Manchester, Leeds and Glasgow, private bespoke training at your premises, virtual live-online learning and video on demand, you decide on how you prefer to learn.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 8889

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate academy class?

Your Rating
Guido Ponzini
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great experience, very good teacher and perfect customer care. Get certified in London and they made everything perfectly.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Andy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic instructor with in depth knowledge of his subject. The teaching and the exercises were well thought out and made learning Photoshop simple. I can highly recommend Academy Class for anyone wanting to learn more about Adobe products.
Posted 1 week ago
Jagdeep
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Adobe Indesign Course I attended was very great. It was very informative, interesting and I learn't a lot of new features and skills in the program and also The trainer Mark Gatter was super, he was very thorough in explaining the program and the features and was always on hand if you wanted to know more.
Posted 1 week ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole training was geared to best practice and practical ways to improve productivity and accuracy with the AutoCAD tools.
Posted 1 week ago
Nadeen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The trainer was moving tok fast, the laptops were slow and the traininer did not respond to an urgent email I sent him regarding my files, although he said he can be contacted via email. It has now been 5 days and I have yet to recieve a response, and I am sure the files I created would have been deleted by now.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Chung
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I can speak highly enough of Ian my tutor on my recent 1-2-1 InDesign course. He answered every question I had and some I hadn't even thought of! Would highly recommend Academy Class for Adobe training...very professional, very knowledge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a great course. I learned a huge amount. The class was clearly taught and was at a good level for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a great day, our trainer Pete was engaging, and made the whole day very interesting, we had all used illustrator before, but in the first few hours we loved the new shortcuts and techniques we learned and already have put these into practice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value for the amount of technical knowledge received. Building and equipment could do with improvement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very good class
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chuko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tutor was clear and had a huge amount of patients. Would've liked a dedicated day where the learners could work on a project specific to them, to use the programme in real contexts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jaiyakumar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have a good environment to study and practice
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tutor was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. He made the course fun, relevant to my work and generally very nice person!
Posted 1 month ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

10 out of 10 for Mark Wallman. Great tutor who clearly knows his subject matter. Would recommend Mark .
Posted 1 month ago
David Maher
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

still not started so far, while i just booked through your rep. Mr. Greta. I'd just appreciate how helpful, talented and supportive she was. As an international student timing was a nightmare untill she offered me the best solution and the proper package. I'd say that i'm pretty excited to start. Your attitude is perfect so far so lets go for it.
Posted 1 month ago
Yener Boztas
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

good introduction course
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very informative and good knowledge of the subject matter
Posted 1 month ago
Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good course, the tutor explains things first and then you can practise yourself. A very good way to learn.
Posted 1 month ago
Linh-Chi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was well taught and easy to understand. The tutor was really helpful and made sure everyone was up to speed and that noone got left behind.
Posted 1 month ago
Jodie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really enjoyed the course, I learned a lot and feel I can confidently use InDesign. My tutor Ian was really helpful and patient with me, I found some areas I needed to revisit from the first course and he was more than happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
academy class is rated 4.85 based on 221 reviews