abroco.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 279 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend abroco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Website

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After doing a lot of online research into office/gaming chairs we decided on the Atom... I’m so glad I did! This chair is fantastic quality all round and really comfortable. Delivery was swift and there it only took about half an hour to put together. It’s extremely sturdy and the leather looks really durable. I’m thinking about getting a second one for the 2nd home office. Great price, great buy!
Posted 10 months ago
Good communications and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The site is Nice on the eyes and easy to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered On Pre-order and arrives the following day. Exceptional Customer Service and Logistics. Chair is Extremely Comfortable and was easy to set-up. One satisfied customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Good internet shop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service; I had an issue with my product shortly after it arrived, but the guys @ Abroco took time to sent me replacement parts free of charge. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The chair came before the promised date. Very easy to assemble and well made. Most of all it's very comfortable. Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn’t have any issues with the site!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered whist on lock down for My sons 11th Birthday, arrived earlier than thought ..
Should of seen his face absolutely made up

Brilliant chair well made easy to assemble

Wish I had one 👍👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing chair first one I’ve bought from you would recommend To anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy and kept me informed of the progress of my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chair arrived when expected, easy to put together and great quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
User friendly and easy to use site with clear descriptions of products
Posted 3 weeks ago
The chair is great quality and very easy to set up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, accessible and keeps you up to date with progress.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with the service! 5 🌟
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very straightforward.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It good, should buy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and easy to deal with, came before stated even though DHL were pretty rubbish
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was great, chair came before it was expected even with a pre order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was abit nervous about spending alot of money on a gaming chair for my son, but can honestly say its a really good chair, different back positions are good too, doesnt quite fit under gaming table, but thats not a big problem, happy son happy mum haha.
Posted 3 weeks ago
abroco.com is rated 4.93 based on 279 reviews