abroco.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 279 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend abroco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Website

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and clean website! Awesome customer service and quick to respond
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chair is so comfortable and has really made my WFH life a lot better. Not to mention how helpful the company was in getting me a VAT receipt!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic chair, very comfortable. Could have been easier to assemble - a 2 man job, however, solid structure.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Very informative. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All of my dealings with the company, mostly over online support chat, but including emails giving me purchase confirmation and delivery information have been exemplary.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was when they said it would be. The product was a preorder item.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the best chair I have used for computer work, very good looking, and extremely comfortable for long sessions. Love the lumbar support and neck support.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product and good customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient company to use, checkout was simple and the customer services were easy to contact.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very clear on delivery. Arriver before expected. Dpd gave me a time slot. No complaints at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was simple. I don't often pre order, but did not want to miss out on the chair.
abroco.com kept me informed throughout via email and text.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent chair. Really comfy easy to assemble! Customer service was great too.
Posted 1 month ago
Pre ordered the Atom RS addition and it arrived earlier than I expected which was a nice surprise.

Assembly was easy enough and took around 30 minutes.

The chair feels well made and comfortable and overall seems really good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived earlier than expected which is always good!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service. Very impressed. Order was delivered earlier than first stated. Email query regarding delivery answered within minutes. Great product, highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, well informed and advised of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Pre ordered a few weeks back for 8th June Delivery. Communication between seller and buyer was great and had no problems getting hold of abroco if I needed to. Arrived on time well packaged and of great quality, takes about 15-30mins to put together depending your skills. I haven't got off of it bah! So incredibly comfortable I'm sure I could sleep in it!
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to get around, customer service is great! Highly recommend :)
Posted 1 month ago
abroco.com is rated 4.93 based on 279 reviews