abroco.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 279 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend abroco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Website

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and speedy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy site to get yourself around and a nice layout and colour choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took over a month to arrive. Honestly been really sceptical about this chair. When it arrived wow! Superb quality for a price and super easy to setup! Took me only about 15min. This is probably the best thing I bought during this lockdown! Definitely worth every penny!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service updates via email and text on order status and staff are awesome to!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality service and easy to navigate sight, set out expectations of delivery as item was on pre-order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , arrived earlier than expected, fairly easy to assemble, one very happy , excited son , Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for a 15 year old, he's mega happy with it! Fast delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome chair. Easy to put together, very comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my chair and excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, fast delivery and wonderful customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery considering the current situation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service, fastest service Ive received
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to put together, arrived earlier than expected and very comfortable. Perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and much quicker delivery than advertised during this awkward time with the pandemic! Great quality and very comfortable. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could not be happier!

Chair arrived 1 week earlier than expected and the quality is amazing!

Fantastic Company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are delighted with our purchase. My son loves his gaming chair and was especially pleased as it arrived a whole month earlier than expected!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great chair! Looks the part and is incredibly comfy. Great value for money. Would recommend anyone to buy one! 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks abroco for bringing this chair. I also love your collaboration with Klarna. Definitely looking after consumer first. 5-star
Posted 2 weeks ago
abroco.com is rated 4.93 based on 279 reviews