abroco.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 196 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend abroco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Website

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After doing a lot of online research into office/gaming chairs we decided on the Atom... I’m so glad I did! This chair is fantastic quality all round and really comfortable. Delivery was swift and there it only took about half an hour to put together. It’s extremely sturdy and the leather looks really durable. I’m thinking about getting a second one for the 2nd home office. Great price, great buy!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Speedy delivery!
Posted 3 hours ago
The customer service recieved was honest and informative and sorted out the issue swiftly and cumunication was amazing
Posted 11 hours ago
So happy I went for a proper chair rather than the rubbish on ebay/amazon. It is pure comfort and very high end design also Really well made!! Next day delivery Thanks again Guys really worth the money!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Super company. Really friendly and helpful, quick to respond to any queries via live chat, and you really feel that they care.

I had one issue with a faulty mechanism when my chair was delivered, so I used the live chat and was advised to send a video of the issue to the warranty team.

The warranty team responded within an hour to confirm that it was faulty, and they sent out a replacement part immediately. It was less than 48 hours between reporting the issue and having a perfectly functioning chair! Thank you guys!

Will be recommending to everyone!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and quality chair.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, when I ordered the delivery date was end of June but got the chair end of may, chat advisers were always helpful and did everything they could. Great!
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, Atom RS gaming chair, comfortable easy to put together with the instructions and online tutorial. All in one box, looks stunning and feels stunning to sit in. The lumber and neck supports are brilliant and are made of the same quality materials. I spend hours some days in the chair and need something relaxing and reliable this does it for me. Only thing is that DPDsent and email to say the chair was coming on one day yet it did not arrive until, two day after.they need to sort that out. But understand that is dpd not a rock.
Posted 3 days ago
Website was easy to use and the chat system was very informative when i had any queries
Posted 3 days ago
Nice website design, easy to use and navigate.
Posted 4 days ago
Good company to buy from, notification of dispatch and delivery was good.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order. Hardest decision was choosing the colour. Chair came on time. Quite easy to put together. We used the instructions and clips from YouTube. All the bits were included and had spares left over.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a gaming chair that was on back order. The availability date was honoured and the item turned up on time (delivering on a Bank Holiday Monday)
The chair is excellent value for money and my son loves it. It compliments his gaming set up perfectly 🙂
Posted 4 days ago
good delivery time product arrived in perfect condition all how it should have been, customer support was great replied within 3 minutes if asking a question and would use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Received great customer service from beginning to end and the product itself far exceeded my expectations. Very happy with it.
Posted 4 days ago
Was told the chair would be 2 weeks before I purchased so I knew it would be a while but I got the chair in 1 week! So was very happy with that
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely fantastic quality. The service couldn't of been any better! My chair was sent out and received earlier then expected and was unbelievably easy to put together. 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.
Very pleased with the chair.
Posted 4 days ago
Very comfy and easy to assemble!

Chair came quick!

Very please
Posted 4 days ago
Product is solid and on par with much more expensive chairs. Also upgraded to Saturday delivery so I didn't have to wait until Tuesday for delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Service is superb. Was a bit on the fence about spending this much on a chair, but got great service via chat and even a 5% discount voucher.
Posted 4 days ago
abroco.com is rated 4.91 based on 196 reviews