abroco.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 92 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend abroco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Website

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

After doing a lot of online research into office/gaming chairs we decided on the Atom... I’m so glad I did! This chair is fantastic quality all round and really comfortable. Delivery was swift and there it only took about half an hour to put together. It’s extremely sturdy and the leather looks really durable. I’m thinking about getting a second one for the 2nd home office. Great price, great buy!
Posted 3 months ago
Wasn’t sure from the start whether we’d be keeping this chair as my son was so used to his old one. Contacted them and they couldn’t of been more helpful it was no problem to return it however my son decided to keep it and absolutely loves it . So worth the money !!! Fantastic service highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What can i say about Abroco.... Great Chair nice setup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service, communications and speed of delivery is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was straightforward and chair delivered next day packaged in cardboard. Very good service. Still in box as the chair is a Christmas gift for my grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sturdy comfortable chair, very well made, the solid metal base is nice and heavy. Plenty of adjustments, customer service response time is fantastic, not that I had a problem, just a query. Buy with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
top quality chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Great tracking system. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service chair was delivered on time as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and simple website :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend this company to anyone easy to use website and was p,eased with how quick my item was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely laid out website, well designed and nice to navigate. Has a professional asethetic to it, which is very nice as well as being rather simple and to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent chair and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company, excellent quality, fast response, the support team is amazing, very happy with the Abroco company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, simple website and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
wow what a great purchase! this Atom GT black edition replaces a 4 year old chair that was almost twice the price, but i can honestly say the quality of my Atom is better, its really comfortable, came well packaged was super easy to put together. I really am super impressed. Also very important is Abroco have spares such as gas lifts etc which is great. Be aware that sites will sell you a chair but parts maybe hard to get.Thanks Abroco delighted with my purchase, i will buy another for guests soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love my new Atom RS Black Edition, it’s super comfy and I’ve been using it every day since it arrived. It has been really easy speaking with the team on the live chat on their website for any help I’ve needed as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
abroco.com is rated 4.92 based on 92 reviews