abroco.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend abroco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Website

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

After doing a lot of online research into office/gaming chairs we decided on the Atom... I’m so glad I did! This chair is fantastic quality all round and really comfortable. Delivery was swift and there it only took about half an hour to put together. It’s extremely sturdy and the leather looks really durable. I’m thinking about getting a second one for the 2nd home office. Great price, great buy!
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived very quick. Really sturdy chair. Very comfortable. I think it’s one of the best looking gaming chairs on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, made ordering my chair simple and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site. Great service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Next day delivery. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy purchase process, delivery was as planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic chair at a fantastic price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was great, I would buy online from Abroco again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, excellent products arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received the chair 2days after purchase . It was a Christmas gift, my son is delighted . Excellent service, would recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing comfy chair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great chair! Fantastic build quality...for the price it exceeded my expectations and the service was spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Chair ordered and delivered within 24 hours. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn’t sure from the start whether we’d be keeping this chair as my son was so used to his old one. Contacted them and they couldn’t of been more helpful it was no problem to return it however my son decided to keep it and absolutely loves it . So worth the money !!! Fantastic service highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What can i say about Abroco.... Great Chair nice setup
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service, communications and speed of delivery is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was straightforward and chair delivered next day packaged in cardboard. Very good service. Still in box as the chair is a Christmas gift for my grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sturdy comfortable chair, very well made, the solid metal base is nice and heavy. Plenty of adjustments, customer service response time is fantastic, not that I had a problem, just a query. Buy with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
top quality chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
abroco.com is rated 4.93 based on 105 reviews