Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

4.90 Rating 77 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Abracadabra Sound & Light Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

About Abracadabra Sound & Light Services:

DJ Equipment Hire and professional mobile discos.
Event productions and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8893 3313

Location:

314 Nelson RoadWhitton

Write Your review

Tell us how Abracadabra Sound & Light Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I wanted a mirrorball for my reception and after dealing with a few companies who made it sound like they were constructing a bridge, dealing with Graeme at Abra was a relief. He didn't ask me to work out what he had to do - he's the expert and just got on with it! It was a great addition to our wedding disco.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant professional service for a wedding party delivered and set up lighting and sound system and collected. Good value would definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Graeme was very helpful, particularly when half way through our children's party the music system failed - he came back and fixed it, saving the day!
Posted 4 years ago
To be fair the system didn't fail, but someone had inadvertently knocked a switch. Still a pleasure to help though and I'm glad the party went well.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication a trust worth company. Prompt and quick service. Thanks again. A++
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and equipment. It made the party
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic friendly affordable service I've used these guys several times over many years and have never let me down very knowledgeable an highly professional affordable friendly great service 10 ou t of 10 5 star every time
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. Would recommend everyone.
Posted 5 years ago
We hired a package which was enough to have my nephew run a very successful disco for his cousin's 18th. Graham at Abracadabra is great. He delivers the equipment at the chosen venue and sets it all up then returns at the end of the night to dismantle/collect. Great service, peace of mind. We have hired from him 3 times now and every time everything's been great and in perfect working order
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, prompt and efficient service from a very professional and accommodating company.
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service that more than met our needs, and for a really good price. Much to our surprise Graeme didn't just set up all the PA but stayed on to help with the sound check. We'd definitely use abracadabra for our next gig.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service. Good communication prior to party and very prompt to deliver. Had a thoroughly psychedelic party where the lights worked well with the sound and the surf simulator!
Posted 5 years ago
Hired white led backdrop for a wedding got it home for practise run on elevating it to find I had wrong poles... However one call and it it was sorted the gentleman come out late at night to meet me with correct fixings. Excellent service.... Thank you.... I will be using this company again for future hires and would always recommend ????????????
Posted 5 years ago
Very good and professional and reliable. Absolutely over the moon with the service totally recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
All ran smoothly, delivered and collected promptly and made a lovely effect for the annual moorers party. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, great prices, happy to recommended
Posted 5 years ago
Abracadabra Sound & Light are fantastic, they make our Academy look fantastic for our special events. Would highly recommend very reasonably priced too.
Posted 5 years ago
Pat tested my equipment 1st class service.
Posted 5 years ago
Abracadabra Sound & Light Services is rated 4.90 based on 77 reviews